We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good eats!!”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #3 of 30 Restaurants in Springdale
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for breakfast on a whim and glad we did. Breakfast tacos were awesome, the service was great and we’d definitely go back when in the area

Thank Criz66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 30 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2017

When our 'free breakfast' at the hotel was a disappointment, we went out to eat and chose First Watch as it was very close by. My daughter had taken me to a different location on a previous trip, but my husband and 2 teenage sons were eating there for the first time. I am on a restricted diet and was able to find a couple healthy choices and my meat-loving menfolk were all satisfied as well. Good food, lots of choices, and good service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joycen880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal with us and the healthy options we have to offer. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2017

We've eaten here twice now for Sunday brunch and everyone enjoyed it, service and food can't be beat for the price. It gets a little busy, we had to wait to be seated about 20 minutes the first time and closer to 40 the second but it's not that big of a deal if you just plan ahead for it. Once seated service is prompt and the food is fresh and very good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rd35nm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal with us and experienced prompt service as well. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017

Great food and Great Service. We have been to several locations and the Springdale location is always great.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tj3js289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal and experienced excellent service as well. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2017

While their breakfast offerings are great I enjoy the fact I can go for breakfast and have soup and sandwich.

Thank teetermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoy the variety our menu has to offer. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Watch also viewed

 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;