We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
256
93
39
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
93
39
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wedding weekend meeting room great hotel college visit complimentary breakfast room was clean visiting family recommend this hotel nice place to stay the hotel staff exercise room business trip staff was friendly waffles indoor pool would definitely stay here again front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 413 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

The rooms were nice and clean. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. My grandkids, ages 5 and 3, enjoyed the swimming pool, which was neat and clean. We enjoyed the restaurant, Carmie’s, right next door, and the complementary breakfast at the hotel was tasty.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dburner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018

Great Stay!! Awesome Staff! The rooms are clean, modern, & the bathroom was spotless. I love a clean bathroom. I just do! The staff was so friendly. I stayed her for a event at the Tiffin University and was so happy to be able to stay right in town.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2018

We stayed at this hotel for a college visit to Tiffin University and it was wonderful!! 3 minutes driving from campus but very secluded so you're not right in the center of things. Nicely updated, Clean and awesome staff. Typical Hampton breakfast. All around great experience!!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SuzyZooP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018

The hotel has been renovated since my lsat visit a few years ago, and for the better. Rooms were fresh and nicely decorated, bathrooms pretty good sized. Staff was friendly and helpful at all times. I would recommend staying here.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tabascoak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2018

Front desk staff offered warm greeting upon arrival. They were very accommodating- my mother needed a room with walk-in shower and they were gracious and accommodating. Restaurant and bar offered excellent selection food and drink. Complementary breakfast was good - fresh fruit and hot coffee plus many other items. Free newspapers too.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews