We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$141
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Toledo - University(Toledo)(Great Value!)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Park Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$118
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
32
30
30
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
30
30
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrush hourroom was cleanyogurtgreat bedfuture tripshot breakfastfree breakfastdesk clerknight staybusiness tripwould definitely stay here againeasy accessinterstatelobbypucksmicrowaveaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 113 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017

Nice location from the Interstate and there are quite a few restaurants nearby. Check in and check out went smooth. Our room was nice and clean, with a comfortable bed. The staff was very nice and helpful.Breakfast was fine to start off the next day. Overall, we were very happy to stay here, and will do so again when in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 86MissyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

This is a friendly easy to access hotel.The friendly desk clerk checked us in at 11:00 pm and offered to make a a fresh pot of coffee.We were told not to expect much but everything was perfect.The hall carpet has seen better days but the room was large,king bed and a microwave and fridge.It was clean and quiet with heat and air that worked to perfection.The breakfast area was will attended and the coffee was outstanding.If anything ran low it was replenished.The expressway (475) is close so everything is easy to get to.One note turning left onto Secor can be a challenge at rush hour.There is even a nice picnic area.

Room Tip: We liked the ground floor rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank savage416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

This was a planned stop, halfway point to our final destination. I chose it because first - the price; second the reviews I read on tripadvisor. Well, I am more than pleased with this hotel! Great location off the freeway, spacious room, fabulous bed, clean bathroom, great shower (fancy shower head), refrigerator, microwave, TV, free WiFi, comfy chair with ottoman, really like the smell of their shampoo and soap, very tasty breakfast (eggs, tasty sausage patties, breads, cereal, eggs, yogurt, coffee, milk, juice, waffles, flavored creamers for your coffee), and very nice staff (Kathy was great - enjoyed talking with her during our breakfast; note to management...she deserves a RAISE!) All that for UNDER $70 for one night (2 adults, king size bed, Sunday night). I am definitely more than pleased and would book here again without a doubt!! Thanks for a wonderful stay!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 19, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We take pride in our cleanliness and professional staff service. I am so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. I am also happy that you enjoyed our delicious hot breakfast. Again, thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I checked in without a reservation. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was to be served at 6:00. Since my wife and I had to drive a great distance we were going to skip breakfast if the restaurant wasn't open early. It was open and provided a hot breakfast. Stopping there on our way home.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2017

Went up to Toledo for a friend's wedding and we were going to stay here. We walked in and there were dead spiders, flies, and roaches just chilling everywhere. It was such a hell hole that the toilet was coming out of the wall and it smelled like death. We decided to walk 20 feet to the Marriott instead and got rooms there. We had to fight for a refund after we got back home. We are far from room snobs and have stayed at places all over the country (from $45 a night to $250 a night) and never had issues. There are some things that are expected when staying anywhere, such as a clean room without creepy crawlies crawling inside your orifices. The A.C. Was busted as well. Stay away. We will never stay here.

Room Tip: Anywhere but here but I can recommend the Marriott next door. If your military the Mariott rate is $90 night.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 5, 2017

Dear Steven,

We noticed your review for your unpleasant experience for Quality Inn Hotel in Toledo. However, it seems like you have posted review for the wrong hotel. We are located at 3560 Secor road in Toledo and we do not have any Marriott hotel around us within 6 miles range.

We at Quality Inn hotel located at 3560 Secor road Toledo, take extreme care of our rooms and property to satisfy our valuable guests. We would be really happy if you could please confirm that your stay was not with us. This is important for us as valuable guests like you always look for reviews before they book their stays at the hotel.

Once again, we sincerely thank you for your time.

General Manager
Quality Inn Hotel
3560 Secor road Toledo Ohio
Phone: 4195312666

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews