We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Motel(Toledo)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crown Inn(Toledo)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveller rating
318
240
108
55
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
240
108
55
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmedical centermedical schoolhealth scienceshot tubfront desk staffhotel restaurantworkout roombusiness tripindoor poolrooms were very cleaneasy accessking bedstaff was friendlyparking lotuniversitynormanglendale
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 766 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica K, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
4
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

Top notch customer service from the front desk all the way to house keeping. The hotel was very clean and inviting. My stay was one of the best nights sleep I had ever gotten in a hotel. The menu and food was so good I would definitely go back for lunch or dinner anytime. I look forward to a repeat stay next time I'm in Toledo. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, as a matter of fact, I did during my job interview.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica K, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you sharing a review, and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica K, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 4, 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica K, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

We were here last Good Friday weekend. The Hotel is away from everything Toledo has to offer: Toledo Zoo, City Centre, the Marina (where the good restaurants are) thats the cons. The Pros: the price was great ($89 Canadian) a night it was not really bad, the place are clean and room as well, receptionist they tried really hard to accommodate us (unfortunately you expect that they are from that city, they should know where the good places to go but no way Jose they know what they're doing when it comes to good places to eat or to go) but like I've said they are trying very hard so you can't complained about that. They have a swimming pool so its a huge bonus for us (my daughter and husband love that) since everywhere is so far except Walmart (which is good, I got my allergies all of a sudden and the only pharmacy that is nearby is inside Walmart) so thats a bonus too. Anything else is a drive from the Hotel. So if you don't mind driving to and from restaurants and other attraction, this hotel is ok. I give 3 stars for the cleanliness, and good staff.

Room Tip: Don't book in Room 306 its a small room but its clean though
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flare803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica K, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I'm sorry to hear that you did not find the location convenient, but am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and the pool.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews