We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently Great”
Review of Aladdin's Eatery

Aladdin's Eatery
Ranked #1 of 208 Restaurants in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

This was probably the 10th visit to Aladdin’s and we are always happy when we leave. The service is always good, the food is always delicious, and it’s not going to give you sticker shock. Cheers for many more return visits.

Thank fry_j_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve I, Owner at Aladdin's Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for being a "consistent" customer!! We really appreciate it and couldn't do it without you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 177 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

A friend suggested we eat here and I'm glad we did. Lots to choose from in the menu for everyone and especially a vegetarian.

Server was great and staff very welcoming to everyone as they came in the door.

Thank BritVeggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve I, Owner at Aladdin's Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you so much for the review and for stopping in! Glad you enjoyed your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

Very good “Mediterranean” style food, great service, and even better desserts. My wife is now in love with the place and I will have to take her back!

Thank Stephanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve I, Owner at Aladdin's Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago


Thank you so much for the review! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

This is only my second time eating "Mediterranean" style food, so I am not an authority on the cuisine. We had the hummus for an appetizer, I had the aladdin's specialty plate and my wife had steak kabobs or something. Everything was good and the staff were friendly. The deserts looked wonderful, the waitress said they were from a Cleveland bakery, but we did not have any. I would definitely go back.

Thank Jeff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve I, Owner at Aladdin's Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Jeff,
Thank you so much for the review! Hoping you are now a fan of mediterranean style food! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile

Stopped by on a whem. Excellent food, great service. I have traveled the Mediterranean areas extensively and this food is true to the flavor. Can't wait to visit again. Yum!

Thank N C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve I, Owner at Aladdin's Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you so much for the review! Can't wait to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aladdin's Eatery also viewed

West Chester, Butler County
West Chester, Butler County
 
West Chester, Butler County
 
West Chester, Butler County
West Chester, Butler County
 

Been to Aladdin's Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing