We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
142
100
78
64
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
100
78
64
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treecookiesatrium areapool and hot tubcrocker parkan older hotellake eriestaff was very friendlybusiness tripclean roomsshopping and restaurantsoff the highwaybanquetclevelandpoolsideconferencebedding
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 436 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2017

Numerous dead roaches outside the guest room in the hallway, set the mood. No one seemed concerned about cleaning them up throughout he day. The quality of food provided at the banquet was mediocre at best. The food was cold, and not in the least bit tender. Extremely disappointing overall.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Grace F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2017

Worse hotel I have stayed at in a long time. Check-in was terrible. I was put in a room and when I walked in there was someone still there. When the front desk offered to make amends by adding some Hilton points, they did not add any points and didn't apologize. The room was loud with noise of leaking water through the walls and lastly before 10:00 housekeeping is pounding on the door to see if I was still in room. Check out is 11:00, what am I being disturbed before 10:00 AM. Pretty simple to see who checked and then cleans those rooms first. The manager at the front desk had an attitude toward the customers too.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank garyhT3810HO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017

We stayed at this hotel June 23 - June 26. The room was clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly. And of course their cookies were delicious! We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Q5847NZstephanieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Was disappointed that housekeeping did not clean our room. Had to request towels and toilet tissue but was accommodated quickly. Walking through the pool area to get to the elevator was unusual. The gathering of cigarette smokers at the front entrance was unpleasant. The room was clean and sufficient and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017 via mobile

This is a clean hotel, quiet with comfortable beds. The only bad experience is when we walked in our room, we froze immediately. The temperature was set for 62 degrees, which we promptly changed. It has an indoor pool that looked nice. We decided not to swim, so I can't speak for the temperature.
The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. We used the business center to print out a couple things. It was easy to do, no hassles.
There is a restaurant there, but we didn't go there.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cld1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews