We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$95
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$94
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa-Broken Arrow(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$89
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kenosha Inn(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Broken Arrow)
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
58
42
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
42
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suiteoatmealtulsa areaextra towelsgarbage disposalhard boiled eggsroom was cleanhotel is locatedstayed two nightsbass pro shopliving areasteak and shakebusiness travelthe hotel stafffree breakfastrestaurants and shoppingsausage
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 112 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

I thought I would be staying in a lower to mid tier property and was pleasantly surprised. The grounds had nice outdoor areas and the room was great! Updated and clean. I come from the hospitality industry so I am always a little leery and check for cleanliness and found the rooms to be very clean overall. I would definitely stay at this property again!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank BJ H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your review. We are so glad we can help make your travel experience great. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2017 via mobile

Room was extremely clean, the employees went above and beyond making you feel welcome. Zero complaints about the whole stay. Will absolutely stay here again. I made requests for my stay on the app and every single one was fulfilled.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Amy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Thank you so much for choosing the TownePlace Suites for your recent stay in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Suzan Musa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2017

I had occasion to be in Broken Arrow - Tulsa area for 10-days and this accommodation could not have been more perfect. It was super clean, well decorated, designed and furnished...and the beds were excellent. The two-bedroom suite was perfect as I had a guest for part of the time. The front desk staff was professional and efficient...I especially enjoyed Yvette. I would go out of my way to stay here again.

Room Tip: I had 3rd floor, end unit...next time I might take a 4th floor unit, had a little noise the last couple of nights from the unit upstairs.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BarefeetTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Great location as the hotel is close to highway. Great restaurants nearby. Good breakfast (sausage, biscuits and gravy, fruit, waffle, etc..). Overall, a very nice hotel. Will stay again when we visit Tulsa.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your review. We are so glad we can help make your travel experience great. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


Best Regards,
Suzan Musa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

I love this hotel the rooms are clean the services is great and you have privacy on the rooms if you are traveling with the kids or family members the breakfast is ok but you always have the option to make your own on the suite

Stayed: March 2017
Thank lmlc4410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews