We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Location and Clean Rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located right off the expressway next to eateries and the Bass Pro Shop. It is modern and while it isnt brand new it is very well taken care of. The staff is helpful and friendly. The breakfast has a nice selection and was well stocked. Would definitely return again when in the area!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank AnB_4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

I thought I would be staying in a lower to mid tier property and was pleasantly surprised. The grounds had nice outdoor areas and the room was great! Updated and clean. I come from the hospitality industry so I am always a little leery and check for cleanliness and found the rooms to be very clean overall. I would definitely stay at this property again!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank BJ H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your review. We are so glad we can help make your travel experience great. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

Room was extremely clean, the employees went above and beyond making you feel welcome. Zero complaints about the whole stay. Will absolutely stay here again. I made requests for my stay on the app and every single one was fulfilled.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Amy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Thank you so much for choosing the TownePlace Suites for your recent stay in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Suzan Musa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

I had occasion to be in Broken Arrow - Tulsa area for 10-days and this accommodation could not have been more perfect. It was super clean, well decorated, designed and furnished...and the beds were excellent. The two-bedroom suite was perfect as I had a guest for part of the time. The front desk staff was professional and efficient...I especially enjoyed Yvette. I would go out of my way to stay here again.

Room Tip: I had 3rd floor, end unit...next time I might take a 4th floor unit, had a little noise the last cou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BarefeetTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Great location as the hotel is close to highway. Great restaurants nearby. Good breakfast (sausage, biscuits and gravy, fruit, waffle, etc..). Overall, a very nice hotel. Will stay again when we visit Tulsa.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your review. We are so glad we can help make your travel experience great. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


Best Regards,
Suzan Musa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

I love this hotel the rooms are clean the services is great and you have privacy on the rooms if you are traveling with the kids or family members the breakfast is ok but you always have the option to make your own on the suite

Stayed: March 2017
Thank lmlc4410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

I was in town on business and Michele handled all of our needs.Very friendly and pointed me in the right direction. She was knowledgeable of area restaurants and things to keep us busy on our down time.I can't wait to come back when I can enjoy the area.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Joe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
2 km away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#3 of 16 in Broken Arrow
530 reviews
7.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
2.1 km away
Best Western Kenosha Inn
Best Western Kenosha Inn
#5 of 16 in Broken Arrow
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow

Address: 2251 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range: $108 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come stay with us and chose from several types of suites to fit your need at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow. All suites are equipped with the comforts of home-full kitchens, high definition flat screen TV's, free local calls and of course free high speed wireless internet. Be sure to grab breakfast to go, or stay and make your own Belgium waffle and sit and enjoy in our spacious breakfast/lobby area. For the outdoorsman, we are adjacent to Broken Arrow's BASS PRO SHOPS. Looking for dining options? We have several just steps away from the hotel that include Los Cabos Mexican Grill & Cantina and Charleston's. Our location off HWY 64/51 and the Elm exit will get you around the area with ease...including to some of Broken Arrow's employers such as Flight Safety International, State Farm, Xeta Technologies, the new ST. John Broken Arrow and NSU-BA Campus. If the Downtown Tulsa area is where business calls you, it's just a short 12 mile drive from the hotel. Whatever you chose, let the staff of the TownePlace Suites by Marriott make your stay a pleasant one. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing