We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific up-to-date cabin, top-notch amenities...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Panorama
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Panorama
Front View Game Room - Pool Table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View from Panorama
Front View
Game Room - Pool Table
Great Room
Master Bedroom - TV and Fireplace
2nd Floor Balcony
Kitchen with Built-In Granite Table
Fire Pit - Front of Cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
584bryceb
1 review
“Terrific up-to-date cabin, top-notch amenities, spotless and worth every penny!”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our expectations of this cabin were high and it still blew them away!
All the comforts of home, we were pleasantly surprised to find coffee and basic spices in the kitchen, even a meat thermometer. Everything worked flawlessly and was immaculately clean. Plenty of hot water, making master bath and shower amazing! Appliances are top-notch, TVs easy to work, this place has everything!
Feels secluded, porch is very private, with *no traffic* past the cabin. The drive up the hill to the cabin is easiest with a high-clearance vehicle, but we never felt the need for 4wd. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thanks very much for your review! It's always nice to know that guests enjoyed their stay. We work hard to provide a great getaway experience and this mountain terrain is very scenic.

Best Wishes!

Bart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“A true getaway”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

One of the best so far ive rent in years perfect for a two couple getaway. Very peaceful and secluded! Will defintely be back in a few months when its cold!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Thanks Kayla and thanks for being a nice guest in Panorama!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shellene
Nacogdoches, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Another great stay at the Panorama Cabin”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I along with our son and his girlfriend made another trip to the Panorama Cabin in Feb. this time. It was just wonderful!!! We brought our two dachshunds (Hank Williams Jr. and Tucker) and they had a great time too.
It was nice to be able to use the fireplaces this time. They offer so much ambiance. I appreciate the cleanliness of the cabin and that every pot, bowl, utensil that we may have needed......was there. I also noticed the homemade soap that was added this time to the bathrooms. Very nice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thanks Shellene for your review and your repeat business. Sounds like Panorama, with the extra bedroom upstairs, works well for your family and pets. Our speciality soap has received very positive feedback. Fireplaces are in-season from October to April.

You'll come back now!

Bart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shellene
Nacogdoches, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Best vacation cabin ever!!!!”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful immaculately clean cabin this last week-end and had such a relaxing and fun time. We were able to bring our dachshunds with us which was important and they had a wonderful time on the large deck area with us. We loved the game loft with the pool table. The huge glass scenic windows in the living room were gorgeous and the view outside was unbelievable. The kitchen was very well equipped with cooking supplies and glassware. We only had to bring our food. The beds were all king-size and very comfortable. I think that the only drawback to this cabin is that there is a lot of stairs to get to the front door. The back door does have less steps, but you can't park very close to it because of a drop off in the landscape. I also hope that soon the owners will be able to blacktop the drive to the cabin because the gravel road is very steep and it was a good thing that we had a Hummer. My son was driving a Ram dual pickup and almost didn't make it up the drive. The view was beautiful from "Panoramic Cabin" and we will definitely go back. We would like to go during the winter months so we can take advantage of the fireplaces and the campfire sitting area outside. Can't wait to reserve another long week-end at this cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness of this beautiful cabin, that it is pet friendly, and there was a pool table.
Liked least: The steps to the front door were high and many and make it difficult for those with disabilities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thanks for the nice review. We continually work to improve the cabin and the grounds. Thanks for your feedback.

Bart
Broken Bow Lake Cabin Rentals, LLC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing