We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best smoked brisket and chicken in the area!”
Review of Rib Crib

Rib Crib
Ranked #3 of 88 Restaurants in Claremore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend the chicken wrap. It's back on the menu and I couldn't be more thrilled. The brisket is tender, sliced or chopped. Cole slaw, delicious. Loaded baked potato, amazing. Great variety, great service, great prices.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank OkieMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 75 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Good value for the price, good service. Good selection of items, salads good, surprisingly the nachos are very tasty.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank ronbP1154JU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

Food was super. Tried the Carolina Baby Back ribs. Great flavor and so meaty. Hearty portion along with sides of corn and Cowboy beans. My wife had a loaded baked potato. Loaded was the word. Every meat in the restaurant. Service was prompt and our waitress made sure our drinks stayed filled and kept us supplied with a load of necessary napkins. When we pass through again we will stop. No doubt about it.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Tombeetle70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

We had a late lunch here today. We both ordered the sliced Brisket and it was awesome. The Brisket had a smoky flavor with no waste. You could cut it with a fork. I had the green beans and fried okra. My husband had the baked beans and coleslaw. Our entire meal was great with service to match. We are so glad we stopped in and can't wait to come back!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Cubette6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

Chain BBQ restaurant! Good food! Fun atmosphere.
Always stays busy. Love the fried okra , smoked meats and loaded baked potatoes! Yummy place.
Cost is about average. Good good. Good service.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank grammyhappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Rib Crib? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing