We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, comfortable stay when traveling through Oklahoma”
Review of Days Inn Erick

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Erick
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Erick
Reviewed 14 July 2010

I appreciated the friendly and helpful attitude of everyone here at the Days Inn in Erick, Oklahoma. The room was clean and comfy. And everyone was attentive to be sure my needs were met. There are two locally owned and operated restaurants near by where you will find quality food and friendly faces.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank uswalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (128)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Erick
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2010

An excellent hotel for a fatigued traveler driving cross-country - close to the freeway, across the street from a gas station and next door to a restaurant. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable, the manager and staff were friendly and helpful, and the room must have been well-insulated because I didn't even realize there was a baby next door until we were checking out. The price was also quite reasonable.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank trishlh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2010

My car broke down and I felt welcomed and received a sence of concern for my problem by these people. This certainly is the way that I would like to feel when I run into a problem.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kgelyher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2010

When you are traveling on long-distance road trips with your family, you don't want to have to search far off the highway and spend time deciding about a hotel. The Days Inn in Erick provides just what you need when you are traveling - easily accessible from the highway, clean room and bathroom, very quiet, and a comfortable bed. Just enough to get you ready to get on the road again the next day.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank memphismomMemphis_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2010

This Days Inn in Erick, OK is very warm and welcoming. Good restaurant options next door and down the street a few blocks. Rooms very comfortable and very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Redster2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2010

Stayed here three times in the last month. Staff very professional and helpful. Beds comfortable. A GREAT place to stay and get a lilttle work done. Recliner in the single room I had. Have paid a lot more many times to get the same type of accomodations.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rockdoc55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2009

Thanks to other reviews on Tripadvisor, I chose this Days Inn in Erick, OK as a stop on a cross country drive from Utah to Florida. The room was clean, nice smelling ( I am a non-smoker) and had a comfortable bed. There were a refrigerator and microwave in the room, along with the usual coffee maker, etc. The wall tiles in the bathroom is in need of a good cleaning and the towels were old and worn. The breakfast was very basic with no seating area. It was a nice place but I don't believe that it is worth $71 a night.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank househag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erick
34.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 8 in Shamrock
239 reviews
34.5 km away
Best Western Plus Shamrock Inn & Suites
20.9 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sayre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
33.8 km away
Route 66 Inn
Route 66 Inn
#4 of 8 in Shamrock
100 reviews
34.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Shamrock North
0.5 km away
Motel 6 Erick OK
Motel 6 Erick OK
#2 of 5 in Erick
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Erick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Erick

Address: 1014 N Sheb Wooley Ave, I-40 at Exit 7, Erick, OK 73645-4200
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Erick
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Erick
Price Range: $79 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Erick 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Erick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Erick Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing