We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
165
59
18
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
59
18
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies bacon easy access place to stay first floor beds were very comfortable the breakfast area clean hotel would recommend this hotel to anyone staff went out of their way breakfast was delicious visiting family shopping and restaurants waffles boat parking very nice place a great stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 247 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2018

Wonderful, clean hotel. Delicious breakfast. I called ahead of time and told the lady to put us in a quiet room...she found us a room at the end of the hall and tried not to put anyone in the next room. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Helpful & courteous staff, clean & comfortable room, tasty & hot breakfast, with many choices, options for visiting in the lobby with other reunion guests. We enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere, freshly baked cookies daily, and everything they did to help us.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank charlesmichaels2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018

From contact on phone to reserve room to final checkout the very Best service and accommodations of any of the hotels that we stayed this last week. Smiles and friendly staff on arrival; fresh cookies; room was already cooling prior to our arrival; very comfortable accommodations (bed, shower, room arrangement, and quiet); left early for a guided fishing on Grand Lake ... yet a delicious breakfast was ready a bit early to accommodate; my spouse felt like she was at home and very safe throughout the hotel grounds and lobby. Thank you again for another Wonderful Stay!

Room tip: IF stairs are an issue with luggage...request first level when booking. There is no elevator.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Randy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Was a much better experience than Lawton Best Western I recently stayed at! Front desk was very friendly. They had cookies available for your evening snack. Hotel was clean and outside clean. A little off the main street. Breakfast was great! Everything from bacon, sausage, gravy, eggs, hash browns, bisquits and all the sweets. Only drawback was we were on the second floor and after four or five trips up and down the stairs, I wished I had insisted on first floor.

Room tip: If you have trouble climbing stairs, make sure you get a first floor room. There is no elevator.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

This place is clean, and has very comfy beds! We went to the fiddle contest, and it was right next door to the community center where the contest is held. Staff were friendly, and helpful. There are hook ups in one end of the parking lot for R.V.'s to stay also! They also have a parking lot for trucks pulling boats, so they are friendly to fishermen as well!

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews