We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$94
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
74
37
15
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
37
15
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfort sillsoccer tournamentbed roomnice hotelcookieschoice hotelscontinental breakfastcracker barrelnice breakfastrecommend this hotelthe room was nicewafflesgreat place to staywould stay againsausagemy son
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 139 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2011

The room was very spacious and clean, appeared fairly new, and was a good value for the money. The front desk clerks were polite and helpful, the morning breakfast was plentiful if not fantastic, and overall a it was a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank foodgirl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2011

This was a great place to stay for my son's graduation from basic training at Ft. Sill. It was very close to the base and to the graduation exercises as well. We did some site seeing and the hotel staff was very helpful to us for all that. They were very friendly and knowledgeable with good directions for the area, graduation, etc. They were just great to military families, and to my son when he visited, wishing him congratulations and good luck. I'd recommend this hotel to all especially if you have a military family member at Ft. Sill!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Garfypj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2011

we stayed there for a week with 2 kids in tote. hotel is very clean, staff is great and very helpful, rooms are large and very comfortable. breakfast was always great, pool warm and clean. great place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank april_brumm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2011

Over the holiday weekend we were desperate to find a nice hotel to beat the heat in- one that offered convenience,amenities and of course affordability. The staff at the Comfort was warm, welcoming and wonderful! The rooms were perfect, big enough to house the children in and not feel crowded. The pool was relaxing as the stay was perfect! A huge thank you to the manager, staff and housekeeping that made the stay a nice one! We will be back!

Thank you,
C- FLorida

Room Tip: Each floor was equally as wonderful!
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovingsarasota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2011

Staff is awesome! Rooms were great...breakfast delightful - good price compared to the area. Really enjoyed our stay and will book our rooms there every time we come to lawton OK/Fort Sill area. In times like these, customer service means a lot and when it's good, it just makes everything so much nicer and less stressful.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovemydogz2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews