We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
237
95
43
32
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
237
95
43
32
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fort sill a pet friendly hotel an upgrade only complaint would be will stay there again staff was friendly very pleasant stay cache road coffee pot basic training graduation waffles cleaning staff beds were comfortable pets cricket gravy sons
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 443 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2017

Pleased with the room! And the price! The staff was great and very helpful and pet friendly! I loved the free breakfast which helps to not break the bank! The room and bathroom we're both clean ..will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank heatherwH1911VP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017

Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was awesome every morning. My two teenage Granddaughters loved the hot tub and pool. We all enjoyed our stay. We have stayed at this hotel four times now and we have always enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank tinalZ4322AM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6172gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Thank you!!!!

Jamie B. Hall
Operations Support Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Everything was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and the room was perfect. Our son is attending AIT school at Ft Sill and this location is excellent when visiting with him. We will definitely continue staying at this location while he is in school and after that if we ever return to the Lawton area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank tinaangier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6172gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Thank you tinaangier!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Nice staff, facilities, location. Beds are a little stiff. First stay at this brand, satisfied with value. Location was five minutes from father's home. Ample restaurants within walking distance: Lawton not real pedestrian friendly: lack of sidewalks.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 282hiramm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6172gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Thank you for the nice comments.

Jamie B. Hall
Operations Support Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

Asked for new bed linens all three days and never got one. Had to listen to barking dogs every day and night. Made requests in writing and left notice card on the pillow as instructed to no avail. For what I paid the service sucked. I think your operator could care less about repeat business so all I can do is warn others not to stay at LaQuinta in Lawton, OK.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank psf007941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6172gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi psf007941. I am sorry you had a bad experience during your stay here. This is not the service we hope to provide and I would like to know more so that I can follow up. Can you please email me at lq6172gm@laquinta.com?

Jamie B. Hall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews