We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
233
117
58
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
117
58
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk clean rooms oatmeal located close first floor easy access excellent stay would stay here again plenty of parking tinker air force base indoor pool bed was comfortable great place to stay staff was friendly inns okc interstate
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 440 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2018

This is one neat hotel Great design and accents with a well thought out floor plan. Blackout curtains, yes! European design shower only larger. Lots of power outlets and great lighting. Just the right amount of furniture and I liked the long table for work space, tv and more on the other end. The ottoman is another welcome touch. Super quiet even though you are located close to the interstate. Plenty of places to eat close by.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iamJohnGalt2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2018

I was told the Inn was 25 years old but has been newly refurbished (still in progress). It seems to follow some sort of Hampton Inn re-design: new paint, very small bathroom counter space. Bed comfortable, AC ok. We got in late so didn't try to find dining close by in the evening (both stays). Breakfast was good Hampton Inn standard. Friendly staff and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018

I stay at Hampton Inn hotels many nights per year and have done so for many years. This particular location seems to go "off script" with their breakfast offerings. I am not trying to be cruel, but the person preparing the eggs dishes and oatmeal must think they are a chef. The oatmeal has a heavy does of cinnamon. What about people don't like cinnamon or even that much. The scrambles eggs should not have spices added to it when they can easily be added by the customers. Overloading them with salt and pepper may be to the "chef's" liking, but in my opinion made them awful... and I threw the food away. Other HI locations don't do this and shouldn't do it. Why add salt in the preparation when it not only makes it less edible, but also makes it a less than healthy meal. I will go out and get breakfast at my own expense even when I already paid for it as part of my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Room was very clean. House keeping was the best to date. Quiet location and very close to shopping and food establishments. I-40 very easily accessible. Plenty of parking and great breakfast. Hot coffee all day is a plus to me.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

This Hampton Inn has undergone a complete renovation and it has been a transformation of the rooms. The one thing that seemed to be off the radar of the renovation was the breakfast, not much for gluten free or variety for the vegan travelers. All in all the staff is friendly and the stay pleasant.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank stevenfrank2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews