We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (884)
Filter reviews
884 results
Traveller rating
366
195
138
99
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
366
195
138
99
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk sitting area waffles great place to stay coffee pot tinker afb bed was comfortable natalie kitchenette okc convenience interstate
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 884 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Randy C, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker Afb, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2017

My stay with the Hawthorne in Midwest City, OK was overall a very positive experience. I had an issue with my reservation (totally my fault) the Gentleman on duty went above and beyond to fix. If I had to complain about anything it would be that it seemed that all of the furnishings in the room were geared toward folks under the height of 5' 6". Esp. the bathroom fixtures. Sometimes I guess it is good to be short!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Y7375RWmikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris S, Front Office Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker Afb, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

Dear Y7375RWmikes,

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Tinker AFB. We sincerely appreciate your comments regarding our front desk staff, and we believe you may have been in one of our Handicap Accessible rooms, which have shorter furnishings. We certainly hope to see you again, so that we may accommodate you with a more appropriate room.

Best Wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Randy C, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker Afb, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Randy C, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker Afb, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 8, 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Randy C, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker Afb, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews