We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$81
US$76
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites(Moore)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
15
11
30
36
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
11
30
36
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 147 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 21, 2017

This Motel was empty the time I had stayed. They were doing a remodel of the property. So if you like to sleep in as I do I would not recommend this motel. Other than the construction going on I had a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank B1196VYlindas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017

fawcett on vanity and bathtub was not attached to the porcelain. Door did not fit in the door frame. It was possible to view the parking lot thru the gap. Interstate noise was so bad that running the air fan didn't drown out the noise. The heater sounded like a tractor starting up. Resting for the trip to Dallas was impossible. Could not receive a receipt at check out. Was told one would come by email. That was a week ago. Don't know if we'll be interested in patronizing another Super 8

Room Tip: ck the room before renting
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2017

When my wife & I arrived from our long drive to visit family for Thanksgiving. When we pulled up there was all kinds of trash in the parking lot & hallways & large dumpster in the front was an eye sore. We just dismissed as they are renovating or something & we were only staying one night.

I went to the front desk to check in. When I walked up to the desk. A woman came out & said "What do you need?!" in a rude manner, like I had inconvenienced her by being there. Which I was taken back by the way I was spoken to. Once, I came back around to my senses. I told the lady I had a reservation for my wife & I. That's when she stated, "ID & card you're paying with..." in a disdained manner. She then grilled me about who was going to be in the room & that there was a $50 dollar refundable deposit for the night. I've never had been asked for a deposit but I was not worried about getting it back either. We are much to old to be causing problems or damages and we always make sure trash is disposed of and dirty linens are gathered neatly before checking out. (A week later) Now I get home to see they kept my deposit. So, instead of a 61 dollar visit. It's a 111 dollar visit.

Now we are in the room, I turn on the lights & they flickered a lot. Eventually the lamps and the alarm clock by the bed lost power completely. The plug outlet in the bathroom area for the hair dryer didn’t work at all, even after pushing in the reset & test buttons. I’m guessing they are having electrical issues. The stopper in the bathtub also failed to preform when my wife attempted to take a bath. The microwave didn't work. The door leading into the room had a half an inch gap under the door. So, I had to put a towel down to stop the cold air from blowing in. The desk chair was on it's last leg it was tattered and dirty. It was to scary to sit in...

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank t0nyt1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

The staff was pleasant and accommodating but one of the rooms(upstairs) was very old and didn't seem cleanly. My son and wife bought a blanket and pillows to sleep there. The two down stair rooms were much more updated and clean. We did not eat the complimentary breakfast so I cannot comment on that.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank timmW8496OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews