We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
7
8
17
5
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
8
17
5
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 65 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2017

The hotel is in a rough neighborhood. When we stayed, there were gang bangers, hookers, and drug dealers in the parking lot. The rooms are in poor repair and reeked of cigarette smoke. The breakfast was a joke. Hard stale biscuits with water and flour that they called gravy. No other options. Would not stay here again. Definitely do not recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dorothyp750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017

This was the nastiest place we have ever stay will never stay at one of your places ever again and will make sure we tell other how bad it was , my children could not even sleep because of how bad the smell was

Room Tip: We had two rooms and the were so stinky we could not even sleep , we could not wait to get out of there , that was the nastiest place I have ever stayed
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G4289GEtinaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Prostitution and drug deals in the parking lot!! There was a man lurking around the rooms with a metal pipe in his hand. We cancelled our reservation and went to another place IMMEDIATELY. Aside from the sketchy location, the room smelled terrible and the furniture in the room was heavily damaged. Families should definitely pay a little more for some place safer.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Grace E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2017

I was passing through, and needed a cheap place to stay for the night. The staff was friendly, the location was perfect, and the room was clean. My only complaint was that the shower's water pressure was super low! I'd stay there again, though.

Room Tip: Second floor rooms are a little quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2017 via mobile

I'm so disappointed the staff is great so you don't see what's coming. $40 but this room should go for $20 a night. See for yourselves. My pictures don't book a room this place really is a flee bag motel

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Constance R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews