We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
355
118
35
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
118
35
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews van driver double tree front desk great hotel oklahoma city airport business trip the staff was great sitting area free shuttle the room was nice excellent stay clean rooms omelet would definitely stay here again convenient location anita gee
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 538 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018

This was the best hotel that we stayed in on our 10 day trip across country. Everything was clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about this hotel, we were so happy to have found it.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank sgrime209800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

All rooms are suites, 10 mins from downtown, room service & bar. Staff are very friendly. Only disappointing thing was wifi couldn’t find/remain on hotel network. I find this happens in a lot of hotels. Good choice for hotel if you are staying in OKC!!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank bucks17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel & nice location. Loby was nice with a nice bar area. The room was clean & big. There were also nice Restuarants nearby (walking distance). This hotel was only a few miles from the airport with a free shuttle. I would definetly recommend!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Crystal L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2018

First time to stay at this hotel, but definitely won't be my last. The staff and facilities were perfect. The breakfast was much better than the typical hotel breakfast. The location was perfect and plenty of restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2018

Friendly staff, extremely convenient to the airport, variety of restaurants close by for convenience. Room was clean and comfortable. I probably wouldn’t choose this for a pleasure trip as it is the typical airport area full of hotels, but it was fine for business

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank mythreesons9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews