We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good nights sleep”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #39 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Stayed one night and was rested for next days travel. Only needed 1 bunk for 1 old guy for 1 night. Clean and comfortable was all I needed. Very friendly and helpful front desk person for late afternoon/early evening check in

Room Tip: Good access to the Interstate Highways.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ray S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

They had quoted us a price of $69.99 for two nights. Then when we went to check out, they had raised the price for the second night to $104.00 for the same room. We also discovered they had forged my signature on one of the documents, making it look like I had agreed to these charges. I hadn't even been up to the desk before that time because my husband had taken care of everything. I will NOT stay at a Choice hotel again! Bad business!!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

New hotel. Nice large rooms. Loved the bathroom mirror. Great location for us. Wish they had a large outdoor space for just sitting around.
We booked 5 nights for a softball tourney and the fields were very close by. Didn't even need to get on the freeway because they could be accessed on the frontage road as well if we wanted. We had a family emergency and because of Sleep Inn cancellation policy we were allowed an early checkout after only one night of stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank janicanMinneapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

I stayed here one night and thought the room was very clean and comfortable.....especially for the price. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was pretty quiet, so I got a good night's sleep (which is the main point of a hotel). The breakfast was o.k., but not as nice as some hotels offer. I'm not complaining.....I certainly got what I needed from this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carej50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Even though it is located just off the highway, our room was very quite and very clean. Hotel staff were very nice and helpful. I believe it is located on the northern side of OKC. Since we were headed to Tulsa we found it a great location away from the OKC traffic. The room rate was reasonable so what's not to like?

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank belened2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

We were just passing though, stopped late and left early - used Choice points with no problem. We would happily come back again. Its very clean and well kept. Large room, comfortable bed, plenty of AC outlets. I was able to access internet for work with no problems. Staff very friendly, breakfast was normal, price competitive.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Stayed one night. My only complaint is the bed is so high off the floor, which I now find at other sleep inns( I am only 5 foot tall, and the bed is high off the floor). Had to jump to get on the bed. Clean inn, on the 3rd floor and elevator was always available. The breakfast from 6-9 was hot and fresh.Staff was cordial and accommodating. The hotel was very quiet on our Thursday nite stay. Reasonably priced and well cleaned hotel.

Room Tip: 3 Floor room ..convenient and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RainbowNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
14.4 km away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#22 of 154 in Oklahoma City
485 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#44 of 154 in Oklahoma City
121 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 km away
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn &...
#16 of 154 in Oklahoma City
316 reviews
22.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#36 of 154 in Oklahoma City
263 reviews
11.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#41 of 154 in Oklahoma City
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 12024 North I-35 & N East I-44, Exit 137 122nd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Oklahoma City
#7 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#21 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $87 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Platinum ranked Sleep Inn and Suites (2012).We have 15 mbps download high speed internet, new 37 inch flat screens, and a free HOT breakfast including sausage and eggs and waffles.Located close to Frontier City, Edmond, and downtown OKC.If you want a clean and comfortable stay, come check us out! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing