We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, clean, friendly staff”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #39 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 1 March 2011

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The clerk who checked us in was very nice. The breakfast was good. The breakfast area was very clean. My only complaint was the noisy people next door and the VERY rude people who were apparently locked out of their room and were being loud and obnoxious.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elpd1082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (179)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

174 - 179 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2009

My husband and I stayed at this Sleep Inn for a week in Dec. 2007 while in town seeing family for the holidays. The room we had was very clean and the wireless internet worked great. The only downside was the bed was a little hard. All in all we enjoyed our stay just as we had a couple years before.

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ct535353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2009

Needed a decent overnight stay while traveling through. All was good with this hotel, except the shower curtain rod - which appeared to be barely hanging up. Otherwise, comfortable room and adequate breakfast (with waffles).

  • Stayed: December 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank txtaylor5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2006

We stayed at the Sleep Inn at 120244 North I-35 Service Rd. in March of last year. It was great. I was actually looking it up now to book again. The rooms were new and clean. The staff was very accomodating. The breakfast was much better than other hotels "free continental breakfast". This hotel had a waffle maker that you can make your own waffles. I was travelling on business and had booked the wrong location Sleep Inn and the front desk had it switched to this one for me so I was closer to my business contact. They honored the same price even though a big name concert was that evening and they were filling up fast. They drew me maps and were very helpful. I highly suggest this hotel.

Stayed: March 2005
16  Thank Qaquacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank CoxCody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonni C, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adlani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#37 of 151 in Oklahoma City
117 reviews
21.0 km away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#18 of 151 in Oklahoma City
905 reviews
12.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#35 of 151 in Oklahoma City
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#40 of 151 in Oklahoma City
115 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast
14.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#48 of 151 in Oklahoma City
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 12024 North I-35 & N East I-44, Exit 137 122nd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#21 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#22 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $85 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Platinum ranked Sleep Inn and Suites (2012).We have 15 mbps download high speed internet, new 37 inch flat screens, and a free HOT breakfast including sausage and eggs and waffles.Located close to Frontier City, Edmond, and downtown OKC.If you want a clean and comfortable stay, come check us out! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing