We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
185
42
4
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
185
42
4
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit multi grain blackout shades the beds were extremely comfortable workout area toilet seat small kitchen an excellent hotel longer stay spacious room hotel chain one bedroom suite recommend staying here awesome stay recommend this hotel waffles the staff was great
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 245 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2016

"Home 2" was a great place. We had a terrific experience. I liked the clean feel and newness! The kitchen area was just perfect. The large refrigerator and freezer were convenient for refreezing the items I brought from home in my ice chest.The outdoor fire pit was a nice setting. The contemporary design was refreshing and great lobby colors. The meeting room for the group to gather was a nice size and we could bring our own refreshments- ice & cups provided. The ONLY thing I didn't love was the bed pillow.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank marilynj120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharlaHil, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2016

Thank you for your review and sharing a memorable occasion as a high school reunion with us at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City South! We are so pleased the meeting room and outdoor fire pit provided nice accommodations to enjoy your classmates and old friends. So sorry the bed pillows were less than comfortable. We have received mixed reviews about the pillows. Hope you will let us welcome you back when you are in the area. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016

This hotel was modern, clean, accessible and staff were friendly and helpful. Definitely coming back! I can't speak highly enough! I was very impressed! The pool, outdoor sitting area with fire pit and grills where a plus for the reasonable price!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank ittybittykitty78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharlaHil, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2016

Modern, clean, accessible and staff friendliness and helpful! We could not ask for a better review. Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience. We look forward welcoming you again in future travels. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2016

I travel with work very frequently, so I have stayed at plenty of hotels. First time staying here and I rank it in the top 2% of hotels. Property is extremely clean, the staff is very friendly and very helpful, and the room was top notch!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharlaHil, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2016

Yeah! Your review is a feather in our cap coming from a frequent business traveler. Extremely clean, staff friendliness and helpfulness and "top notch" room. I know it is hard to impress the season traveler and so glad we did. Thank you, thank you for taking time to give us a review. I will certainly pass this on to our staff. We look forward welcoming you back in future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016

This hotel was wonderful. The staff and the accommodations were both great assets to the facility. The rooms were clean and spacious. We were there for a tennis tournament. The breakfast was wonderful, they have something for everyone. We used the grills and pool area for a team party. They supply grill kits for this purpose. I would stay at this chain anytime and will actively seek it out.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Brandi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharlaHil, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2016

A new convert to Home2 Suites by Hilton! Love these kinds of reviews. Thank you for taking time to tell us our staff are great assets to our facility and our guest room as well as outdoor accommodations left an good impression. We enjoyed hosting the tennis team twice within a few weeks of each other and hope to welcome you back in the future for more tournaments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Will return to this hotel everytime we return to oklahoma city. Very clean and stay friendly. Work out facility was great! Huge frig in the rooms and the beds were perfect! Coffee and breakfast area was never crowded and always orderly

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharlaHil, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2016

Thank you for taking time to give a review and letting us know you had a great stay. We take pride in our cleanliness and staff hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back again when you are in OKC. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews