We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (746)
Filter reviews
746 results
Traveller rating
218
231
153
81
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
231
153
81
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level front desk starbucks coffee within walking distance self parking fitness center thunder game king bed valet concierge garage arena memorial computers concert refrigerator oklahoma
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 746 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

The front desk clerk Nhia was extremely helpful and pleasant. Her smile and cordial accommodations was what I needed after 12hrs of traveling. Oh trainee Taylor handled her business as if she was a longtimer.

Those two ladies would definitely have me to stay again. Can't remember the male's name that changed our room by fixing a problem that we created at check in with a smile too.

First impressions are everything and Nhia, Taylor and the gentleman did that well for Sheraton Downtown OKC.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2018

Beautiful hotel with a great location and excellent service. Brielle Geiger (Manager) and the entire front desk staff helped make a special occasion very successful. The club lounge was a pleasure to visit.and well worth being a Elite Rewards member

Room tip: If eligibe, use the club lounge
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank misavo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2018

In town for a 3 day business trip. Hotel was nice - room was clean, modern. Bedding was soft - pillows were of good quality. Did not eat at the hotel. Used their snack area which was a nice selection. Bathroom was nice, clean. If you are familiar with the Sheraton Hotel (or the Starwood fleet) then you will be satisfied with your stay here.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shelli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018

Dirty carpets, thin walls, tiny room without character. Expect much more for $180. Checked in at 5:45 pm, checked out not 2 hours later at 7:15 pm. Did not offer refund or partial compensation because it was after 7 pm

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marykat11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brielle G, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2018

Good Day MaryKat N,

Thank you for sharing the experience of your previous stay with us. I am embarrassed that we were not able to correct the issue during your stay, as we take pride in our service and would like to correct any negative experiences before it escalates to a guest departing early. If you have any further details of your experience that you are willing to share with me, so I may review and correct with my team, I would appreciate the opportunity to follow up further. My e-mail address is bgeiger@sheratonokc.com. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback, as it is through guests who share their experience that we continue to grow and improve and we hope to have the opportunity to restore your confidence in the Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown.

Sincerely,

Brielle Geiger
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2018

This is quite a classy place and you are looked after as if you are a valued guest from the time you arrive to when you depart. The room was very nice, clean and a cut above the rest. Breakfast was very nice and the restaurant was really nice. The staff in general were friendly and helpful.

Room tip: Higher the better
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ezzerider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews