We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
298
139
59
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
298
139
59
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel convenience store living area starbucks coffee free breakfast yogurt rooms are large mini fridge parking lot staff was very friendly and helpful nice room bed was comfortable the breakfast area sonic couch qt desk
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 535 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights after making our reservations for two beds 7 months ago, Upon arrival, we were told that they had oversold the two bed rooms, so we had to take a king. I slept on the sofa for 3 nights. They did at least give us a discount, but it made for an unpleasant stay. This happened to other people at the registration counter as we stood there. Poor planning on the hotel's part.

On the second day, our dirty towels were taken with no replacements. We did not receive housekeeping service at all on the third day and had to ask for clean towels.

One evening we went to the pool during its posted hours and used our key to get in the gate with no problem. An employee showed up 20 minutes later and said the pool was closed due to "shocking" and that it should have been locked. There was nothing posted that indicated closure. My travel companion developed an allergy on her leg.

We only did the hotel breakfast one morning. It was adequate, but others in the hotel said that the hotel had run out of food and utensils the day before. The bathrooms are tiny and not in good shape. One resident said her bathroom looked like a child had caulked it. There are many hotels in Tulsa, so I suggest looking elsewhere.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MB219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018

The staff wasn't friendly and didn't seem at all interested in our needs. The breakfast was tasteless and boring. The room layout was horrible... especially the bathroom. You couldn't shut the bathroom door without going into the bathroom maneuvering yourself behind the door. The closet mirror door wouldn't close. They only gave us one bar of soap for 3 days. We had to carry the one little bar from the sink to the shower every time we needed it. Apparently they ran out of stock. We agreed that it was the worst hotel we have stayed at in the last few years.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Charity D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018

We stay here once a year for a local needlework event. We love the separate sleeping and sitting areas. The showers always have wonderful water pressure and the beds are super comfy. The staff always takes care of any need we have.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lisanabors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Nothing really stood out, if you stay at Hyatt Places this is very similar to the others I’ve stayed in. The lobby is in great shape and everyone I came into contact with was really friendly and great. Thought it was strange they lock the front doors at night and getting to it was kinda weird. The room was in good shape but the blackout curtains don’t work, the refrigerator was broken and the ac was very loud...also, why can’t a hotel have a decent sealant job in the bathroom...very sloppy.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank buck2904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

We were traveling back from KU and after a long day of orientation we did not want to drive straight thru to Dallas. We stayed in Tulsa as an in-between stop and it was perfect. The hotel was a bit tricky to navigate with Google-Maps, but we found it tucked away in between intersections. The lobby was warm and welcoming and the staff was very friendly!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews