We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
301
140
63
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
301
140
63
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white lion convenience store starbucks coffee spacious rooms sitting area yogurt free breakfast outdoor pool great place to stay very nice hotel mini fridge home away from home staff was very friendly and helpful nice room the breakfast area charlestons sonic
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 545 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Situated in south Tulsa, it was a great location for our particular needs. You can expect the high standard and great value that comes with the Hyatt Place brand - clean and VERY comfortable rooms, great service, and a breakfast offering that surpasses similar level hotels.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank natenelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Near the hospital district in Tulsa. Has a sonic drive in next to it. My room was in great shape and had enough space for me to do some yoga the next morning. Breakfast is one of the reasons I like Hyatt Place facilities as I feel is a bit stronger than other hotels (in the free category). As a female traveler felt safe all the way around.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Very nice area with restaurants close by. the staff is very helpful and will make suggestions on places to eat. The morning buffet was outstanding probably the best we have had at a Hyatt Place. Definitely recommend

Room tip: upper floor room was very quiet
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kathy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Front Desk and Service Staff are eager to please and they deliver. Always stay here in Tulsa. Great rooms and a great value. Hotel located in a very secure area with great restaurants just steps away.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kennethbL4876LO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We stopped on our way to OKC. Arrived after 10 p.m. Check in process was fast and friendly. The room was spacious and appeared to have been recently updated. The TV was nice but channel selection was limited. The breakfast was pretty simple but the food was hot and fresh. Eggs Sausage and pancakes. There is a Sonic and McDonald's walking distance away in case you want a late night snack or prefer breakfast out. Nice area. Not too much traffic after dark. We didn't hear any traffic from the room. I would stay here again if I am back in Tulsa.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews