We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
33
50
51
56
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
50
51
56
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oral roberts university room was clean stay there again quick breakfast mabee center older hotel coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 243 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2017

We were charged for our room before noon snd could not check in til 3 unless we paid $15 more. There was a wet towel hanging on the door in the bathroom. Breakfast was cereal had to wait for milk. Will not ever go back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank E5311DJheathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmirT04807, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Southern Hills/Oru, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Please come back for a better experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017

traveled to Tulsa for our granddaughters memorial service. The place was close to our daughters home, so we didn't stay much in the hotel room. The room had a mold smell, I would spray the Febreze when entering the room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank patriciabO6810VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmirT04807, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Southern Hills/Oru, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Thanks for staying with us. Please come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017

This was one of the best hotels I visited in a while :P. And I was working at one xD. Everyone was so friendly there! And the bed was so comfy :3. Also helps that it has a good location. I recommend it to everyone that wants to have a good time :P.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lýdia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmirT04807, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Southern Hills/Oru, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Thank you for staying with us.please come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017

Room was clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly and professional. breakfast was a typical continental breakfast which we all used to by now. the rooms are moderately priced and it also included WIFI which was working !!! yay !!! it's just a bummer when you go to a hotel and the WIFI is not working . all and all it was a good stay and I will diffidently visit again if I'm back in Tulsa

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmirT04807, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Southern Hills/Oru, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Thank you for staying with us.please come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017

Given a smoking room, no other rooms available across from a bar, we had small children with us. Small breakfast room, staff standing guard by the door. Credit card charged before we arrived, no refunds.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 444valeriet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmirT04807, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Southern Hills/Oru, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

We offer what we have available and you get to choose.
Please come back for a better experience.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews