We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
25
9
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
9
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new design microwave and mini fridge sliding door frosted glass room facing huge bathroom bedroom area pull out bed road noise breakfast area free breakfast parking lot fresh fruit fitness room we've stayed location is great oatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 43 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is new, modern and clean but there are a few things that was unsatisfactory. The pool was very small and soon became too crowded even though there was less than 10 people in it and water was too cold to be enjoyable. The bathroom sink kept filling up because the stopper would barely lift. The shower water pressure was very weak. Breakfast times on the weekend ends at 9:30 am which is pretty early compared to other properties and some items wasn't replenished. Fresh fruits were out by 8:45. Compared to our last stay several years ago, breakfast wasn't all that great.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank redlilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikole S, Manager at Springhill Suites Tulsa at Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2018

Thank you for your honest feedback.
Since we are a brand new hotel and have only been open a little over a year, we do really appreciate all the comments on how we may improve to ensure our guests have the most amazing experience when they stay with us.
The feedback you mentioned is not characteristic of our standards. Our breakfast does run from 7am-10am on the weekends and 6am-9am on the weekdays and the attendants usually do an amazing job at keeping everything replenished for the guests. I would love to know the specific date that you experienced these issues so we may have a conversation with the correct attendant.
Thank you again and have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

The hotel is fairly new. The pool is a lap pool, which was fine for my granddaughter and I. I feel the smaller pool will cut down on wild pool parties that can happen. There is a nice gym but no hot tub. Travelers like a hot tub. They have a nice fire pit area. The staff was amazing and the free breakfast was very good and fresh

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikole S, Front Office Manager at Springhill Suites Tulsa at Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Thank you for you nice review Miss Judy!
We're so happy you chose to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

My family stayed here during a basketball tournament for 2 nights. It is easily accessible to Titan sports center, many useful shops and very good restaurants. The room was new, clean and comfortable. The breakfast downstairs was quite good with quite a variety of food. I will definitely be staying here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jamie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikole S, Front Office Manager at Springhill Suites Tulsa at Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Thank you for your feedback! We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your time staying with us!
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tulsa! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018

My daughter and I were in the city for a concert at the BOK center. I found this property online, and booked it. I was well pleased with the location, across from the Tulsa Hills shopping mall. It was easily accessed right off the interstate. It's very nice, newer property at the edge of the developed area of Tulsa Hills. The room was nicely appointed, comfortable beds, spacious and very quiet, even though it is along the interstate. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast had many great options! I would definitely stay here again! The BOK center was only 10 min drive. Based on our stay, I highly recommend this property!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bmk67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikole S, Front Office Manager at Springhill Suites Tulsa at Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Thank you so much for your review!
We are SO pleased you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to serving you again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is almost new and has the look and feel of newness. Rooms seem very clean. Housekeepers were friendly and helpful, as was the desk and the breakfast staff.

Breakfast options surprised me in that it had fresh, whole nectarines ! Otherwise breakfast food was the usual fare.

Indoor pool was narrow and on the small side. They offer outdoor seating and tables on both the east and west side of the hotel.

Fitness room had good exercise options. Even had an exercise ball.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank MyHobbyIsTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikole S, Front Office Manager at Springhill Suites Tulsa at Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Thank you so much for the review!
We love to offer a nice, fresh, and healthy breakfast to our guests with some delicious indulgent options as well.

We hope to serve you again in the near future! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews