We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
45
33
13
6
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
33
13
6
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 115 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017

checked in Sept 30- 2017, room advertised at $47.00 per day- cost $60.00 per day.
parking area filthy, questionable people milling about premises. went to the room found syringe needle protectors lying on the "fresh made bed", told myself cannot stay here- back to the to cancel the room- they would only refund one day?? (I had been there no more than 15 minutes), while waiting for the one day refund (no way was I going to spend another minute there-$60.00 or not) if you value your life -avoid that place.period.

Room tip: if you like filth-you'll love this place.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geriohmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

I listened to an employee argue with a customer and call them names! Unbelievable!! Rooms are poorly cleaned and it's in a bad area! Breakfast is a joke and you hear partying all the time. Had 3 people knock on my door.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank C8Choate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Enjoyed a great price (using senior rates, etc) and a clean place with fair breakfast--continental only. Front desk staff was helpful and active. Wish the ice machine wasn't way in the back, but not a big problem in an otherwise good visit. Quite a few cable channels available!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Quaker0ats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Nice room at a very fair price with breakfast included. Friendly helpful front desk. Management, specifically the general manager is great. Gave us a very friendly reduced weekly price. Give this motel your business.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kevin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2016

We really liked our ground floor room it was a nice big room, very clean...family came over and visited that afternoon and we had plenty of room for everyone without feeling cramped up and tripping over each other....the front desk help and managers were very nice and helpful....the next morning when we decided to stay a day longer housekeeping cleaned our room and was very nice about getting us extra towels and things....MOTEL 6 NEEDS TO COME TAKE LESSONS FROM THIS MOTEL ON HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS AND CLEAN THEIR ROOMS...I'm so glad we left Motel 6 after they gave us 2 dirty occupied rooms that nite as our rooms. I'm so glad we choose to turn the "light off" there and come over to AMERICA'S BEST VALUE INN y'all were awesome and we will be staying with y'all on our return trips to Tulsa

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jlittle9969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews