We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Asian fusion ”
Review of KEO Restaurant

KEO Restaurant
Ranked #170 of 1,336 Restaurants in Tulsa
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Love this place! The owner/chef is from Cambodia and prepares unique dishes that combine a variety of Asian flavors and ingredients. The complimentary edamame has a delicious spice blend on top and is served warm. The Korean stir-fry is my favorite - try it with Duck - a perfect blend of different Asian flavors.

Thank Viajesro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly B, Social Media Director at KEO Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2016

Thank you so much for the kind 5 Star Review! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
There are newer reviews for KEO Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2016

Wonderful Asian Fusion. Very attentive wait staff, the food was brilliant. Nice presentation, lovely atmosphere. Go there for lunch as often as possible! Menu is varied, seafood, even duck. Their peach tea is fabulous.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly B, Social Media Director at KEO Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Hi Rachel! Thank you so much for the kind 5 Star Review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

The chefs at Keo deserve an award. Everything we had was unique, fresh and vibrant. It's a fusion restaurant so expect some modern innovative twists on classic Asian dishes. I brought 11 of my friends here last night and we all left fully satisfied and keen to return. Definitely try the mango cheesecake when you are there. It's light and bursting with flavour.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AgniPower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEORestaurantTulsa, Social Media Director at KEO Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to having you and your friends back anytime! Have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Wow this place is really excellent Asian Fusion. We had a large group of 11 and the service was really fast. Food was high quality and really delicious. The deserts are not to be missed. Mango Cheese Cake is "to die for" - literally. They really make an effort to make you feel welcome and are committed to offering a high quality experience. You will be glad you came.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank runningdevendra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEORestaurantTulsa, Social Media Director at KEO Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you so much for your kind review! We truly appreciate the time it takes when anyone leaves us a review. We look forward to having you and your friends back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

We went out on a Saturday night and I was afraid there would be a wait but there were only a handful of other tables. We had tuna nachos to start and they were wonderful. After we ordered it took a long time for our meal considering there were only 4 of us and 2 people ordered Pho. I had the pad Thai with tofu and it was very flavorful but they used a wider noodle as opposed to the thinner ones I've always had it with. 2 people had pho and said it was very good. The green curry was also delicious. Good food just don't go for an in and out meal ours was 2.5hrs+ on a Saturday night and they weren't even busy.

Thank Bigrenmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEORestaurantTulsa, Employee at KEO Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Hi there! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your dinners at KEO! We are also surprised by the length of time it took for your meal. Our typical dinner time is not that long at all. We would like you to know that each entree is made as the orders come in, one at a time. We do hope to see you again and we will try to be more timely. Have a lovely weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KEO Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to KEO Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing