We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Ranked #19 of 44 Hotels in Bend
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Rooms were nice and clean. The prices are very good for the Bend area. Parking isn't the best especially after a heavy snow fall but it wasn't that big of a deal. Overall this a good place to stay and the people that work there do a good job.
Thanks Tarla

Room Tip: Rooms one the opposite side seem quitter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Intownsometime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2016

Three Sisters is clean and quiet and the rooms are large. We really enjoyed our stay and Tara was so helpful. It is also close to restaurants and Safeway is across the street. The bed was very comfortable.

Room Tip: Your car is right outside your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

I was disappointed that there was no longer a best western here but the Three Sisters was a nice surprise. Our room was very clean. The front desk clerk, Tarla was really sweet and very helpful with places to eat. We have not had breakfast yet but i am sure it will be great. The bed is super comfortable.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ChinaGal_57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

The Three Sisters Inn was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the decor was super cute. Parking was bit difficult since we were in the back section of the hotel but nothing all that inconvenient. Ranae at the front desk was wonderful, she gave us a map, asked what we were interested in, gave us suggestions and then gave us directions. She was so friendly and her interaction was a memorable part of our trip.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amber W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Friendly staff. Like the mix of rooms and large selection of lower level drive up rooms facing parking lot. Great for pet owners. Nicely landscaped and convenient location. Near grocery and restaurants and Mill district.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We had a great experience at this cute little Inn during our visit to Bend. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful, the property clean and the location very convenient to all of the great things downtown Bend has to offer. We will definitely stay here again! :)

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The rooms were clean and comfortable, however the customer service was outstanding, Tarla, went out of her way to help us in knowing about close restaurants and other needs that we had. I will definitely make reservations a Three Sisters Inn and Suites on our next visit to Bend. Thank you Tarla.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank custermatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
4 km away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#12 of 44 in Bend
485 reviews
0.9 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
1.6 km away
My Place Hotel - Bend, OR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
1.7 km away
Holiday Motel
Holiday Motel
#14 of 44 in Bend
317 reviews
1.2 km away
Bend Riverside Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites

Address: 721 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701-4703
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bend
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bend
Price Range: $111 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether it’s for business travel or to explore the many attractions of Central Oregon, Three Sisters Inn & Suites will strive to make your stay a memorable one! Come and explore all that central Oregon has to offer; from historic Downtown Bend with its riverfront parks, shopping, and dining, to the limitless outdoor recreation including Mount Bachelor, the second largest ski resort in the United Sates. For the convenience of our guests, we offer free Wi-Fi Internet as well as hardwired data port connections upon request. Enjoy complimentary coffee, tea, and muffins each morning in our breakfast room adjacent to the lobby. Relax in our outdoor year-round spa, or swim in our seasonal heated pool. Parking is free and our lobby is open 24 hours ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca and Cancelon so you can book your Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn And Suites Of Bend Hotel Bend
Best Western Bend
Bend Best Western
Best Western Hotel Bend

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing