We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
123
123
64
21
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
123
64
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk continental breakfast family suite downtown area beds were comfortable would stay here again the breakfast area crater lake king bed nice room great place to stay safeway dog pet accommodations clerk breweries
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 349 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

Had a great stay. The staff was very accommodating and kind. Tarla was especially patient and took good care of everyone. Parking was easy and the rooms were very cozy. The hotel is very close to some restaurants and grocery stores. Overall a great stay.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Nikki I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2017 via mobile

Nice, quiet and clean. Friendly staff, Ranae checked us in and was super nice. Best part was how pet friendly they are. We were turned away from a few hotels in the area because we are traveling with our cat. Three sisters welcomed us with open arms. Awesome after a long day on the road.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank maggieuno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2017 via mobile

This place is situated along the main street (3rd Street). Groceries and restaurant just around the corner. Lots of parking. This is your typical Motel 6 or Motel 8 type of hotel. Parking right in front of your door. Its perfect place to just crash since you will be out most of the time to enjoy the outdoors that Bend has to offer. Friendly staff!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank adrallan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2016

Large and clean motel rooms that are really close to downtown. The beds were really comfortable, which I wasn't expecting given the price. A really good value. Tarla at the desk was particularly helpful. The breakfast was pretty blah but there are so many great eateries in Bend that it doesn't really matter.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rum r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay. Our room was warm, cozy, clean, and comfortable. The person at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Parking was convenient. There are plenty of restaurants in the area, which was also nice. We will definitely be staying here on our next trip through Bend.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews