We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
123
123
64
21
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
123
64
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean waffles family suite continental breakfast downtown area very pleasant stay ski trip bit dated pool and hot tub would stay here again convenient location restaurants and shops the breakfast area crater lake fresh fruit great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 349 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2017

Firstly the room had a smell. Breakfast?! it consisted of coffee and packets of oatmeal!!!!
I complained at the reception. bless the poor guy said that is whats on offer!

This hotel advertises breakfast......

I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Gillian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BendThreeSistersInn, General Manager at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2017

Hi Gillian,
Although this may not help change your mind about your stay, I do want to sincerely apologize for your poor experience at our motel. Unfortunately as of January 2017, we discontinued our continental breakfast due to new ownership.

With that said, we do not advertise a complimentary breakfast on our websites to avoid any misunderstandings. Although we do state in the fine print that we offer complimentary tea, coffee, muffins & oatmeal. This summer we do plan on adding more items to our complimentary breakfast items in addition to a new marketplace. We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with us and we hope you will give us another chance to change your mind about your experience.

Sincerely, Justin, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2017

We traveled to Bend on a delayed honeymoon. It was late Saturday night, and we decided to stay at the Three Sisters Inn & Suites. The motel provided us with an upstairs room with a small conference table. It was ideal for working - which we brought with us.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and a good value. The hotel in right next to downtown.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank kbrij1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 18, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us!

Thanks,
Justin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

On this river/Creek and has an amazing view. Close to alot of places.
They have a breakfast and dinner that is great.
Good parking and lighting at night made me feel safe.
Pool was clean and they had amazing staff.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank spirit750mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2017 via mobile

Was in town for a ski trip, had a good stay and liked the room. Lorrena at the front read real friendly as we were checking out. Hotel was convenient to good places to eat, and the short drive to Mt. Bachelor.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Getaway694375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 18, 2017

Thank you for your positive comments, I will certainly pass along the kind remarks to Lorrena. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thanks,
Justin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2017

Wonderful staff,excellent management, great rooms clean rooms, excellent accommodations. In the heart heart of bend. would recommend to anyone spending anytime in bend on a budget. Can't complain at all. Tarla is wonmderful, sweet and very helpful.

Room tip: Lower level rooms are very quiet and comfortable
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cody T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews