We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
123
120
61
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
120
61
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcontinental breakfastfamily suitedowntown areabusy streetbeds were comfortablewould stay here againthe breakfast areacrater lakeking bednice roomgreat place to staymotelsafewaydogpetaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 340 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2017

While this is an older hotel, they have maintained it well. Beds were comfortable. Check in was easy (Thanks Conlan!) near several restaurants for a good meal. Good value on the room compared to other big hotel chains. It's an olde by goode!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buggett55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 21, 2017

Hi Buggett55,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, I am so happy to hear you found Conlan helpful at check in, and that you enjoyed a good night's rest in our beds. We look forward to having you back on your next visit, thanks again!

Kind Regards,

Ravi, Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

For the price, this motel was a good value. Updated room furnishings and a good location.

The advertised muffin and oatmeal breakfast was not available due to change in management, however.

The weather turned unseasonably warm, so when the A/C didn't work, we were moved to another room.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mseyk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 21, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. While it's wonderful to know you enjoyed your stay, I am so sorry that the A.C in your room let you down on a hot day, and that the promised muffins were unavailable on the morning of your departure. We're taking steps everyday to continually improve our service and I sincerely hope we get another opportunity to host you in the near future, thanks again!

Kind Regards,

Ravi, Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2017

Firstly the room had a smell. Breakfast?! it consisted of coffee and packets of oatmeal!!!!
I complained at the reception. bless the poor guy said that is whats on offer!

This hotel advertises breakfast......

I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Gillian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BendThreeSistersInn, General Manager at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2017

Hi Gillian,
Although this may not help change your mind about your stay, I do want to sincerely apologize for your poor experience at our motel. Unfortunately as of January 2017, we discontinued our continental breakfast due to new ownership.

With that said, we do not advertise a complimentary breakfast on our websites to avoid any misunderstandings. Although we do state in the fine print that we offer complimentary tea, coffee, muffins & oatmeal. This summer we do plan on adding more items to our complimentary breakfast items in addition to a new marketplace. We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with us and we hope you will give us another chance to change your mind about your experience.

Sincerely, Justin, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2017

We traveled to Bend on a delayed honeymoon. It was late Saturday night, and we decided to stay at the Three Sisters Inn & Suites. The motel provided us with an upstairs room with a small conference table. It was ideal for working - which we brought with us.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and a good value. The hotel in right next to downtown.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank kbrij1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 18, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us!

Thanks,
Justin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

On this river/Creek and has an amazing view. Close to alot of places.
They have a breakfast and dinner that is great.
Good parking and lighting at night made me feel safe.
Pool was clean and they had amazing staff.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank spirit750mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews