We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Overnight Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Ranked #19 of 45 Hotels in Bend
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We did not book this motel ourselves as we were part of tour group. Arrived around 10 p.m. our check-in was relatively easy. We were placed in room #205. The bed was comfortable. This is a no frills, basic, older, dated motel. The shower head was about 7 feet above, so no way will a shorter person (under 6 ft) be able to reach the shower head to adjust it. Pretty much a basic motel. If you are driving you can park out in front of your room. The room did have a microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast was good; included scrambled eggs w/ham and cheese, breakfast pastry, fruit, coffee/tea. Was not there long enough to investigate whether they had WiFi. When I tried to access WiFi I was asked for a password, it was too late and I was tired so I didn't pursue WiFi access.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank simplify
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2017

Hi Simplify,

Thank you for being our guest, it's great to know you enjoyed a good night's rest in our beds. While I'm sorry to hear you had difficulty adjusting the shower head in your room, thank you for bringing the problem to my attention. We do offer free wifi, perhaps you missed the property information sheet on the desk in your room. It's also worth noting that the organizers for your tour group provided your hot breakfast, not the hotel. Thanks again!

Kind Regards,

Ravi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2017

Nice throw back to the older times,when you could pull up to the front door of your room and everything is only one story. The rooms were very clean and in excellent condition with comfortable beds. We had a quiet stay and were able to find plenty of restaurant close by. Glad we stopped here.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ExecChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 June 2017

Hi ExecChef,

Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to leave us such a positive review, it's wonderful to hear you appreciated the hotel's old fashioned character and that you were comfortable with your accommodations. Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Bend!

Kind Regards,

Ravi, Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

They had converted a 2 queen bed room into a king, which the size was fine, but placed king bed in same spot as queen making it about 6-8 inches away from the wall. Absolutely impossible to get out of bed without crawling over husband. They should have moved the end table and the wall light as well. Too late that night to change rooms, and we were up early and gone so could not change rooms 2nd night either. Breakfast was advertised (with pictures!) as full buffet breakfast with fruit, waffles, etc. and was only coffee and oatmeal. When I asked front desk, "sorry management does not want to pay for food license anymore, so we cannot provide juice, or food" Clearly a case of false advertising, and management would not give discount for no breakfast or terrible room conditions. Service here has gone straight downhill, and I would not recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicki A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 June 2017

Hi Vicki,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. I'm so sorry to hear our accommodations and service didn't meet your expectations, and that you did not have time to notify the front desk about the terribly uncomfortable situation in your room. We have staff available for assistance 24 hours per day and they would have been happy to shift the bed and table for you.

We try to be as clear as possible with our guests about what's served for breakfast, it has been advertised as coffee/tea and muffins for the last 6 months on our website and other online travel agencies. Perhaps you were looking at pictures posted by former guests from past years as we currently don't have any way of removing those pictures , many apologies for the confusion.

Since your stay, which was over 4 months ago in February, we have added the following items to our complimentary breakfast: freshly brewed coffee from Boyd's, fruit, juice, and fresh doughnuts from a local bakery here in town. Thanks again for staying with us, I do hope you'll consider giving us another chance in the future.

Kind Regards,

Ravi, Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

While this is an older hotel, they have maintained it well. Beds were comfortable. Check in was easy (Thanks Conlan!) near several restaurants for a good meal. Good value on the room compared to other big hotel chains. It's an olde by goode!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buggett55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 June 2017

Hi Buggett55,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, I am so happy to hear you found Conlan helpful at check in, and that you enjoyed a good night's rest in our beds. We look forward to having you back on your next visit, thanks again!

Kind Regards,

Ravi, Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
301
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

For the price, this motel was a good value. Updated room furnishings and a good location.

The advertised muffin and oatmeal breakfast was not available due to change in management, however.

The weather turned unseasonably warm, so when the A/C didn't work, we were moved to another room.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. While it's wonderful to know you enjoyed your stay, I am so sorry that the A.C in your room let you down on a hot day, and that the promised muffins were unavailable on the morning of your departure. We're taking steps everyday to continually improve our service and I sincerely hope we get another opportunity to host you in the near future, thanks again!

Kind Regards,

Ravi, Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Firstly the room had a smell. Breakfast?! it consisted of coffee and packets of oatmeal!!!!
I complained at the reception. bless the poor guy said that is whats on offer!

This hotel advertises breakfast......

I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Gillian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BendThreeSistersInn, General Manager at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Hi Gillian,
Although this may not help change your mind about your stay, I do want to sincerely apologize for your poor experience at our motel. Unfortunately as of January 2017, we discontinued our continental breakfast due to new ownership.

With that said, we do not advertise a complimentary breakfast on our websites to avoid any misunderstandings. Although we do state in the fine print that we offer complimentary tea, coffee, muffins & oatmeal. This summer we do plan on adding more items to our complimentary breakfast items in addition to a new marketplace. We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with us and we hope you will give us another chance to change your mind about your experience.

Sincerely, Justin, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

We traveled to Bend on a delayed honeymoon. It was late Saturday night, and we decided to stay at the Three Sisters Inn & Suites. The motel provided us with an upstairs room with a small conference table. It was ideal for working - which we brought with us.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and a good value. The hotel in right next to downtown.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank kbrij1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us!

Thanks,
Justin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
0.9 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
4 km away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#12 of 45 in Bend
497 reviews
3.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#22 of 45 in Bend
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
My Place Hotel - Bend, OR
1.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bend
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites

Address: 721 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701-4703
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bend
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bend
Price Range: $112 - $355 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether it’s for business travel or to explore the many attractions of Central Oregon, Three Sisters Inn & Suites will strive to make your stay a memorable one! Come and explore all that central Oregon has to offer; from historic Downtown Bend with its riverfront parks, shopping, and dining, to the limitless outdoor recreation including Mount Bachelor, the second largest ski resort in the United Sates. For the convenience of our guests, we offer free Wi-Fi Internet as well as hardwired data port connections upon request. Enjoy complimentary coffee, tea, and muffins each morning in our breakfast room adjacent to the lobby. Relax in our outdoor year-round spa, or swim in our seasonal heated pool. Parking is free and our lobby is open 24 hours ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn And Suites Of Bend Hotel Bend
Best Western Bend
Bend Best Western
Best Western Hotel Bend

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing