We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
100
143
136
78
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
143
136
78
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice pool and hot tubshort stayhard boiled eggsvery nice staywould stay here againyogurtfront desk clerkchlorine
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 524 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Our stay here was pretty average. One of the better rates in town, and very well located to get on and off our travel route. The wifi worked fine, there was a variety of breakfast options in the morning, and the TV worked (unlike the hotel we'd stayed in the night before). There was an indoor pool and hot tub, though we didn't have the time to use them. The sheets were clean and there were plenty of pillows. There seemed to be some remodeling going on as there was some miscellaneous furniture/toilets strewn across the rear of the hotel and out the back door. Not any safety issue or anything, just a little unsightly.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Harmony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bend, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2016

Dear Harmony B,

Thank you choosing the Super 8 when in Bend, and for taking your time to review your stay. We are all happy to hear that your overall stay was comfortable and met your needs. We do apoloigze for the renovation mess that was encountered, we worked as quickly as possible to get that cleaned up. If you're back in Bend, please come see us again!

Safe Travels,
Belinda Liskh
Hotel Manager
541-388-6888

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Although overall was clean disappointed with towels and of all things pillows towels were small and rough pillows were small and no loft. The pool and spa were nice and water clean. Breakfast was tasty.
Altough we stayed there before several times staff has always been exceptional and friendly this time it was Julie would stepped up to help,thank you Julie

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jtrauth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bend, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2016

Dear Jtrauth,

Thank you for choosing the Super 8 when visiting Bend, and for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your great feedback and are happy to hear that you found the property to be clean and offering everything you needed, and our team was helpful, I have shared your compliments with Julie as well. We do apologize for the disappointment with the towels and pillows this visit and will be working with our housekeeping team to ensure we do better in the future.

We hope to have the opportunity to see you again soon,
Belinda Liskh
Hotel Manager
541-388-6888

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bend, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bend, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bend, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews