We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
33
33
16
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
33
16
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean would stay here again small fridge and microwave road trip complimentary coffee free wifi one night the main drag easy access hot water fresh fruit walking distance motel beds flooring sleep coast
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 92 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Brookings is a great stopping point if you've spent a long day driving down the coast and the Westward Inn did the trick! Maybe it was the 12 hours of driving - but the beds were surprisingly comfortable. The room was clean and the hotel was located right on the main road - no detour needed. There is also a terrific bakery across the street. Would definitely recommend if you're taking a road trip up or down the coast!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MSummers23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay here. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean. The wifi was excellent and the A/C was cold! The location is central to everything needed. We've been traveling the Oregon coast and this has been our best stay so far. Also, I think this is important.... The hotel is well lit outside. No dark spaces. It gives a feeling of safety and security. All in all, this place is a gem. We'll stay here again next year.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SalP909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

This place is in dire need of attention. The front desk is cluttered and smelled like a cheap overpowering air freshener. Unfortunately, the room didn’t get any better. On a good note, they were kind enough to refund our money.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rlrsk8tr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Front staff was very friendly. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and great location. I was pleasantly surprised. Slept great. No breakfast was stated a few snacks, but wasn't a deal breaker. Overall would stay again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandelay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018

Good motel for a good price. Great location and easy access. Convenient for breakfast areas. Very clean rooms and pleasant area to walk around. Front desk person was pleasant and helpful and had a good personality..

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crapeaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews