We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
48
73
27
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
73
27
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk continental breakfast hot tub second floor small town indoor pool in town comfortable bed big parking lot check in was quick and easy microwave fridge great pizza bottom floor nice feature the main highway overnight stop fair price
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 160 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018

We stay here every year on the way to the coast. It is clean, friendly and very worth the price. Property is maintained, safe and even has a pool and spa. Price is very good considering how much more expensive in bigger cities in Hwy 20 route. Stay here, it’s very nice.

Room tip: Upstairs rooms have little balconies.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank David and Brend... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linn662013, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you! We appreciate being appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

Quick overnight stop. Good price, $68 on a Friday. Room had microwave, fridge, & coffee pot. Second floor had small balconies off each room (no chairs). Furnishings and bathroom are updated and clean. Small pillows, bed was ok. Pool and hot tub looked clean but we didn’t use. Continental breakfast was very basic; cereal, toast, etc. Staff was friendly. Would stay again!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank LewisFamily222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVI-Burns, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2018

Thank you for your rating. . Have a Grt and joyous New Year. Stay blessed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017

It was ok not that great.. I won't be staying here ever again.. the food wasn't good biscuits and gravy were dry, the fruit didn't look yummy more like yucky. And the pol had too much chlorine and it was dirty. This motel needs some TLS.

Room tip: Go somewhere else but here.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dora H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVI-Burns, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2017

Sorry you had such a bad experience. Our pool is immaculate, we service it twice a day ensuring the chemicals are well balanced. More over we definitely don’t serve biscuits and gravy. We think that you have the wrong place in mind when you wrote that review. I’m sorry about your experience, we as hoteliers are here to provide the best service possible to our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2017

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and easily answers questions. The two doors in the room are convenient. You can go directly outside or to the Inn corridor.
The room is updated and bed is comfortable.

Room tip: Anywhere will work.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVI-Burns, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017

Nothing off the charts about this place, except it's clean and has everything a person needs! It's comfortable and it's quiet..and most affordable. If you are just traveling thru and need a quick stop over .. is the place.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 609sherrym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVI-Burns, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews