We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at the 5th
Nearby Hotels
US$200
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timbers Motel(Eugene)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Greentree Inn(Eugene)(Great Value!)
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western New Oregon(Eugene)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$149
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,039)
Filter reviews
1,039 results
Traveller rating
875
123
24
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
875
123
24
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarche restaurantroom servicewine baraveda productsbutler pantrywindow seatboutique hotelgas fireplacevalet servicepublic marketcomplimentary glass of winebeautiful hotelstreet marketplace to stayrestaurants and shopsdowntown eugenecomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
1,033 - 1,038 of 1,039 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2012

New and stylish. Room very nice and clean. Staff friendly. Next-door restaurant (Marche) top-notch, even for breakfast. Worth the price IMHO to get away from Hilton.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rj A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2012

I go to Eugene, Oregon a few times a year and inevitably I stayed at the Hilton. This last weekend, however, that hotel was booked up, so I decided to try The Inn at The 5th. It was delightful. The Hilton is very much the convention hotel in that city. The Inn at The 5th is cozier and smaller, but with great amenities like free wi-fi! The valet parking is reasonable as well. My room was very comfortable and had its own fireplace. The staff was incredibly helpful and remembered my name. Also it is adjacent to Marche, a great local restaurant that also provides room service. This is my new go-to place in Eugene. In fact I already made reservations for my next visit.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rachilde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2012

A new hotel, opened with luxury and thoughtfulness. The fitness center is first class as in the helpful staff. Connected to the shops and restaurants of the connected 5th street market and the Marche Restaurant this is the place to stay

Room Tip: All rooms have at least a small balcony. A southern view may be sunnier in the afternoon. The rooms are quiet. If you like room service, each room has a separate pass through allowing delivery without even opening the door
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Treepster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2012

The room was gorgeous! The service was superior. I can't imagine staying anywhere else!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Dawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews