We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Gate can swing out to accommodate RV or Boat parking.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Eugene, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patricia...
Exmouth
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Wonderful house with all the amenities and more. Lovely neighbourhood beautiful gardens. Plenty of bed linen and towels. Well pleased. Can't believe our luck in getting such a wonderful place to stay. The only one little thing missing were some instructions for the cooker and TV etc. Perhaps a manual with it all in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelsey E
1 review
“Great location, clean rental”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We enjoyed our stay here. The location was perfect for us and we enjoyed having the space for our family. Though the house was dated it was clean and there were lots of clean linens for everyone. Would stay here again if back in Eugene.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcpr02
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Place”
Reviewed August 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Love the home - close to everything and house have all the needed things. Cleaned and ready to move.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ooojen
MN USA
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice Place, Well Appointed”
Reviewed May 28, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My husband, our daughter, and I had a nice stay here.
The owner or manager replied promptly to my inquiry and gave us all the information we needed. The place is easy to find, and convenient when driving; it's easy to find your way in or out.
As another reviewer mentioned, the place is very retro-looking, but in a decidedly cute way. Everything is very nice-- not at all run down. The house was very clean, and had all the amenities you'd expect, and more. The comfortable-sized kitchen has a good stock of cooking gear, cookie sheets, toaster, potholders, etc.
The bedrooms are nice, beds are comfortable, and there's a fully stocked linen closet with extra towels and bedding. Showers had good water pressure and quick-response hot water. Wi-Fi was reliable and speedy. There was even a printer for those who bring their laptops and a couple games and some books for those who decide to stay in a lot.
It's a quiet neighborhood, which was important to us light-sleeping rural people. There's a nice back yard, with a grill, patio/deck, table, and privacy fencing all around.
We got our damage deposit returned promptly.
The whole family liked the place a lot! I can't think of anything that was lacking, and I wish we'd had a few more days to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Nice quiet location, plenty of space
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noelle A
Tustin, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay!”
Reviewed November 24, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This place was awesome! It had a retro "60's" feel to it & was spacious! It had everything you needed! Washer/dryer, kitchen was stocked with appliances & utensils, linens were fresh and the house was incredibly clean! Like REALLY clean! The owner was very nice and so was the property manager. I highly recommend this place! Very quiet neighborhood & close to U of O.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness of the property and the price!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed August 30, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing