We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Eugene(Eugene)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$122
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western New Oregon(Eugene)(Great Value!)
US$103
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Downtown Inn(Eugene)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the 5th(Eugene)
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
120
146
65
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
146
65
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetbest westernssmall creekwild duckknight arenapancake machinehayward fieldroom was cleanmatt knighttrack town pizzaoutdoor poolhot breakfastplace to stayhot tubautzen stadiumwalking distanceeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 371 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2017

Motel was comfortable and breakfast was good. bed good, shower good, clean staff adequate but not wonderful. keycards failed 5 days into stay and it was a pain in the neck to get to room then have to trudge back to office. parking not great and many spaces were too small when place was full.stayed 6 nights so experienced all the goods and bads. Another BW was 1 block away and I was told it had better parking and was comparably priced.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A5694FCmichaell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017

I was stranded at the airport and when I called the hotel I was redirected to a prepaid service and later discovered they charged me $50 more then if I had just drove to the hotel and stopped in. When I talked to the front desk they could have cared less. On stayed at another hotel on the my return trip and will avoid this one when I go back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 839janicef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017

At check you need to fill out your information about your vehicle and will receive a parking permit if your vehicle is 2 big for the common parking area. ( place on dash board ) b/c the lot is monitored daily. When checking out u will need to return their parking permit .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017

We've stayed here quite often. It's across from Matt Knight Arena and very easy to walk or drive around Eugene. I was told they're making a new addition which will be nice. Currently it doesn't have an elevator which can be a problem for some.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JustGoForItPals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2017

This is a fine hotel. There was not an elevator and the breakfast was not as good as other Best Westerns we have stayed in recently but overall, for a one night stay, it was fine. Staff was pleasant and helpful and the room was fine.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank josij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews