We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$145
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knight's Inn Motel(Grants Pass)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$150
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Inn(Grants Pass)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sweet Breeze Inn(Grants Pass)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Grants Pass)
US$85
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$149
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riverside Inn(Grants Pass)
US$150
US$140
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
116
194
141
75
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
194
141
75
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesfree wificable tvfridge and microwavepool and hot tuboff the highwaynice staycoffee makerdogbeddingpetseattle
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 561 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2016 via mobile

We had a restful nights sleep here and it is really easy to get back onto I5 from this hotel. The hallways are dingy and so are the rooms but it was clean. There is plenty of parking and the girl at the check in desk was really nice. The breakfast is very basic but I was surprised that they even served it! All of the good places to eat are a few miles south of this hotel. Only fast food places are nearby.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8GP, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Grants Pass, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8GP, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Grants Pass, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

We were at the Super 8 over a month waiting for our house to close escrow. The hotel was clean and well managed. Tammy, the head housekeeper, took pride in her job. The crew does a great job of keeping out the rift-raft which made it very family friendly for us. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank L3720WCchristinel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8GP, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Grants Pass, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at the Super 8 in Grants Pass. I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed our hotel and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to having you stay again, should you travel to this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8GP, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Grants Pass, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

We stay there each time we go through Grants Pass on our way to and from winter in Yuma, AZ. Our stay is always fine.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Darlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8GP, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Grants Pass, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at the Super 8 in Grants Pass. I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed our hotel and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to having you stay again, should you travel to this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews