We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
89
61
35
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
61
35
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorfront deskchoice hotelsclean indoor poolwaffleseasy access to restaurantsdecent locationroom was cleanparking lotfree upgradeking suitefirst floorhot breakfasthour drivevisit klamath fallscoffee machinehot tub
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 209 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2018

Need a nice room and don't want to feel cramped? Want to sleep well and have a great breakfast? This is where you need to be. Very nice people. Easy check in and out. Reasonable rates. Don't miss going to Mia & Pia's for dinner just a few miles away.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hortaegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2018

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our little town and our great Mom & Pop restaurants!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018

Just entering the lobby was impressive because they had a waterfall. Because we were spending the Memorial weekend there, they upgraded our room to a suite. The room was excellent and the hotel was clean. The hotel was close enough to restaurants that we walked to them for dinner. The breakfast at the hotel served hot and fresh food. We will definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the lobby area are quieter because there is less foot traffic.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TripleTeepee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Thanks for leaving us a review! We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

After a 2 hour drive our reservation at Shiloh was cancelled. Comfort inn had a lovely quite room. After being in the hospital for 5 days in a wheelchair, and in pain, your compassion and kindness spoke volumes. THANK YOU Comfort inn. You have a customer for life.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank candace k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Thanks for the review! We greatly appreciate your business and are excited to see you again, hopefully in better health!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2018 via mobile

First off the property is kept well cleaned and maintained. The front desk, Joe and Michelle are a pleasure to interact with and give the best customer service possible. The rooms were clean and very nice. The breakfast room is very nice and there was a wide variety of choices. The indoor pool is great for all swimming during all the seasons. The hotel was located close to downtown Klamath. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Lanarra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Thanks for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate your business and reviews that leave detailed information to help us do better or continuing to offer amazing customer service in the future! Looking forward to your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2018

The motel is located down town; but off the main drag so it quiet. Close by are restaurants and even shopping. When leaving a gas station is on the way Out of town.
The motel has remodeled so the rooms are up to date and clean. In the morning they great breakfast so you can quickly get on with your way.
This is why I stay at the Comfort Inn, Klamath Falls when I’m in town.
Mark

Room Tip: The Motel location allows all the rooms to be quiet; but upstairs is the quietest.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shilolmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Hi Mark!

Thanks for choosing your favorite... Comfort Inn of Klamath Falls! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Great review of information! This really helps future customers, so THANK YOU for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews