We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect and cozy condo”
Front row to Mother Nature's beauty
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front row to Mother Nature's beauty
New sofa that pulls out to a queen sleeper. Comfortable seating for four and plenty of floor space to play games or cards
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Front row to Mother Nature's beauty
New sofa that pulls out to a queen sleeper.
Comfortable seating for four and plenty of floor space to play games or cards
Drop leaf table with dining for up to four.
New 51' flat screen TV with blu ray that also plays Netflix
Comfy new recliner to watch the ocean or TV
New kitchen! New stainless appliances: fridge, microwave, range, and dishwasher
Breakfast bar with new granite countertops
Full guest bathroom with tub/shower and granite countertop
Luxurious king bed in the master suite
37' flat screen TV with blu ray that also plays Netflix.
Spacious bedroom with full bathroom.
Full master bathroom with tub/shower and granite countertop
Private indoor heated pool
Public barbeque area overlooking the D river and next to the ocean
One of two public barbeque areas
Tide pools and rocks just north of the condo
Lowest and easiest beach access in town
Unobstructed view from the condo
Fabulous sunsets enjoyed from the room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rob R
1 review
“Perfect and cozy condo”
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My parents stayed here for my mom's birthday and they loved it! Amazing view and literally steps away from the beach. Nicely renovated, comfortable furniture, modern appliances, and king size bed. Already looking forward to future trips to stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Val J
Vancouver, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Cozy condo with fantastic view and 2 bathrooms!”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Wow! From the amazing view, the very large living room TV, to the central location, this condo has it all. Comfortable bed, full kitchen, just everything! My wife and I have been staying in Lincoln City for over 30 years, and this was one of our favorite places to stay. James and Kierstin are accommodating, friendly and communicative! We will definitely stay here again, hopefully soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kolmodina...
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nicest Sea Gypsy condo that we have ever stayed in, and we have been visiting for 33 years.”
Reviewed November 24, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This unit is perfectly furnished and maintained. We love the view of the ocean from this ground floor unit and have chosen to stay here numerous times. We have stayed here in the summer and winter and each is amazing. Our grandkids love coming here too. We will return as often as possible. The owners have been exceptionally helpful and courteous while providing quick responses to our inquiries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katvision...
Vancouver USA
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Shellfish Endeavor ”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Loved this place!
Steps to the beach first floor with a perfect ocean view!
One bedroom two full baths
Kitchen well stocked and unit was very clean.
Will be back for more fun at the beach!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisadull
1 review
“Relaxing weekend!”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved this little condo #107 at the Sea Gypsy in Lincoln City! Very tastefully decorated. Had all the supplies needed. James and Kirsten are friendly and responsive. Definitely our favorite and plan on staying again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stacygemi...
Bonners Ferry, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“☆☆☆Amazing Room!☆☆☆”
Reviewed March 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This room is incredible! The view is amazing! You are right on the beach ♡ The bed is soo comfy. (Coming from picky bed ppl) and the room had everything you could hope for. We didn't want to leave. It was perfect for our family of 4. We have 2 littles. They loved it too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Oregon
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing