We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
141
172
52
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
172
52
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies front desk yogurt handicapped room would stay here again bottled water room was clean hot breakfast nye beach boiled eggs road trip the breakfast area free breakfast short walk nice stay oregon coast two nights
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 400 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Spent 2 nights here, and were impressed with the property. Walk to restaurants and the beach where we observed a beautiful sunset. Amenities very good, and the breakfast (included) was ample. Included a waffle maker, fruit, yogurt,cereal and bagels. Very friendly staff and manager (who was responsible for the area) and who gave us touring directions. Would stay there again. Very enjoyable experience and economical rates for that time of year.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonA529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2011

My husband & I choose this room for it's highspeed internet (he was going to work from hotel room while I took a class), proximity to the hospital, and continental breakfast. I was surprised by how comfortable the bed was. We were also greatful to the staff for letting us check in early.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W7801AJjuliat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2011

This hotel was very nice, clean, comfortable beds, helpful staff. We had a quiet stay close to the beach for an excellent price. Breakfast was better than usual for this price range hotel. What was great was the staff. Friendly, efficient, and helpful. She recommended the best restaurant! We would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2011

We stayed there in the off season - Oct. 17th thru Oct. 20th. It may have been in the off season, but there was no slack in how the motel was run. Our room was cleaned every day - clean towels, beds made, that sort of thing. The staff was very friendly and always spoke as we passed by. The continental breakfast was a lot better than some. Fresh fruit, sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, muffins, rolls, cereal, waffles, and yogurt was offered every day. And of course coffee, tea, and juices. Nice flat screen TV in the room and we could see the ocean and beach from our window. Our rate was very, very reasonable for our room, which had 2 queen beds. The only negative that you could really say is that they still have the older toilets that are so low, but that was no big thing. Nevertheless, we really enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arby-205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2011

Stayed 4 nights "off season". Were given a third floor room and could watch ocean from the window. Clean room, quiet fridge. Clean lobby & public areas. All staff were cheerful, helpful. Breakfast was good and had a selection of fruit as well as cereal, sausage/gravy, muffins/bread, yogurt, waffles, etc. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PB-LaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews