We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
C$206
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
Priceline
C$222
Fully refundable before Wed, Apr 24
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
195
197
104
77
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
195
197
104
77
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crab dock crab cooking yaquina bay bridge one bedroom unit beautiful view queen bed full kitchen love this place we've stayed crabbing condo tubs deck coast anniversary fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 640 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2024

The weather didn’t cooperate, but heck, it’s January on the Oregon coast. The resort was very comfortable and our room was terrific. We ate at the new resort restaurant, Myril, and found the food to be delicious. We had the ribs, brussell sprouts, chicken and soup. It was very satisfying to our hunger. The pool looked wonderful, but we found we didn’t have time to swim.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Heather Barker, Guest Services / Front Office at Embarcadero Resort Hotel and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2024

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and got to try our new restaurant! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2024

This complex has the best workout gym area I have ever experienced over many years of timeshare vacations. They have just the right amount and variety of equipment and the pool and sauna are also just right. The room was smartly equipped and very clean and well maintained.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Global580821
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Heather Barker, Guest Services / Front Office at Embarcadero Resort Hotel and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2024

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us & enjoyed our gym. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2024

It was a great place to stay, they accommodated us perfectly especially for a last minute decision with our pet. The staff/restaurant was great easy to talk with & pretty good food.
Thanks for a great stay

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Leasa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Heather Barker, Guest Services / Front Office at Embarcadero Resort Hotel and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2024

Thank you for staying with us at the Embarcadero. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2023

Wonderful place to stay and have fun. The floating dock for crabbing and cooking and cleaning area was so convenient. The pool & hot tubs were great. The suite was exactly what we needed and was a beautiful view. The staff (Rebecca & Heather) were so helpful. I highly recommend Embarcadero!

Room tip: Bring castable crab traps for best results.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chevy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paula Bloemendaal, Owner at Embarcadero Resort Hotel and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive to provide exceptional customer service every day. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit to the Embarcadero.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2023

Such a wonderful place to stay! The staff are beyond amazing…so kind, helpful, and so very welcoming! A phenomenal location with such beautiful views! The private decks are so serene…my absolute favorite place to stay in all of Oregon! Highly recommend!

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paula Bloemendaal, Owner at Embarcadero Resort Hotel and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2024

Thank you for choosing the Embarcadero for your holiday getaway. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews