We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chinese food in town”
Review of Chan's Wok

Chan's Wok
Ranked #18 of 62 Restaurants in North Bend
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 19, 2017

Excellent selection of items, some unique to this restaurant. Mild or knock-your-socks-off. Fresh vegies and a good selection of meats and seafood combined with rice or noodles. Friendly family atmosphere.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank MerlinCoyote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 26 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

Great food, super nice wait staff, and reasonable prices. A winning combination in my mind. I frequent this place for lunch and the lady who greets and serves me is wonderful. The food has almost always met my every expectation. Highly recommend...

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank imaginelove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2017

The owner and her husband are so nice and the husband (who is the cook) makes some of the best authentic Cantonese I have ever had, since my last visiting China, years ago.

Do not miss out on this secret gem!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2016

Started with Spring rolls.
they were crisp and hot. Dipping sauce was very good. I had chicken. Deep fried with a perfect light coating. My husband had shrimp and vegetables which he enjoyed.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Palmer_AlaskaSlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2016

good food, good and friendly service, owner exhuberant and welcoming. Children are treated with relish.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank siberian22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chan's Wok also viewed

Coos Bay, Oregon Coast
North Bend, Oregon Coast
 
North Bend, Oregon Coast
North Bend, Oregon Coast
 
Coos Bay, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Chan's Wok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing