We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Pendleton(Pendleton)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
132
90
24
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
90
24
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdead end streetone nightturkey sausagehi expresshot tubbiscuits gravylong drivewe've stayedhot itemsgreat place to stayan overnight stayroad tripdefinitely stay here againbreakfast was includedcomfortable bedsindoor pooltop floor
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 256 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2018

Made a last minute decision to stop in Pendleton. The staff was very accommodating, the room was nice and clean, the breakfast was nice as well. We found this place a nice value and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2wheels509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2018 via mobile

We were traveling in route from Troutdale Oregon to Baker city and stopped halfway in Pendleton. This is a great western town of about 17,000 people. Very quiet, very nice friendly people and the Holiday Inn Express was just wonderful. For $10 more we opted for a suite vs a regular room and it was so spacious and comfortable. We will definitely stop there again if we are ever back through this town. Great place to stay, and they have free cookies!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank FoothillWoman51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2018

We often stay at Holiday Inn's because it's a given that they care about their guests. We were not disappointed. Roni, the front desk manager, was so wonderful in helping us book another place in Portland, Oregon. While they were remodeling, we were not inconvenienced in any way.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FoodieinColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

A couple of stains on carpet but other than that nice room. Friendly staff. Clean and fresh paint. New flooring in bathroom. We could hear snoring from the next room but for the price I would stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018

We stayed while on our way to WA and it was fabulous. The rooms (on 4th floor) are newly renovated in happy blue and green colors. Our suite was over sized and looked out over gorgeous farmland. There are two vanities which was greatly appreciated, one inside the bathroom and another outside. Beds were comfy and breakfast was the usual selection - fruit was fresh, hot items were hot, cold things cold. Pool was good sized with hot tub and shower room.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank MSB623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews