We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
138
94
25
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
138
94
25
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancake maker dead end street one night cinnamon buns quiet hotel hot tub accept pets long drive road trip room was clean an overnight stay hot items great place to stay definitely stay here again easy access free breakfast great room
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 268 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2018

Made a last minute decision to stop in Pendleton. The staff was very accommodating, the room was nice and clean, the breakfast was nice as well. We found this place a nice value and would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2wheels509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2018 via mobile

We were traveling in route from Troutdale Oregon to Baker city and stopped halfway in Pendleton. This is a great western town of about 17,000 people. Very quiet, very nice friendly people and the Holiday Inn Express was just wonderful. For $10 more we opted for a suite vs a regular room and it was so spacious and comfortable. We will definitely stop there again if we are ever back through this town. Great place to stay, and they have free cookies!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FoothillWoman51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2018

We often stay at Holiday Inn's because it's a given that they care about their guests. We were not disappointed. Roni, the front desk manager, was so wonderful in helping us book another place in Portland, Oregon. While they were remodeling, we were not inconvenienced in any way.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FoodieinColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

A couple of stains on carpet but other than that nice room. Friendly staff. Clean and fresh paint. New flooring in bathroom. We could hear snoring from the next room but for the price I would stay again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018

We stayed while on our way to WA and it was fabulous. The rooms (on 4th floor) are newly renovated in happy blue and green colors. Our suite was over sized and looked out over gorgeous farmland. There are two vanities which was greatly appreciated, one inside the bathroom and another outside. Beds were comfy and breakfast was the usual selection - fruit was fresh, hot items were hot, cold things cold. Pool was good sized with hot tub and shower room.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank MSB623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews