We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
419
306
126
50
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
419
306
126
50
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews portland airport shuttle service rental car early flight park and fly outdoor pool breakfast staff clean rooms free shuttle nice breakfast cascade station front desk staff complimentary breakfast next morning would stay here again convenient location fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 925 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Ideal location for doing business in the Portland or Vancouver area. Staff was courteous and always professional. A great value for the price. Site offers fitness center, Outdoor pool and lounge area is very nice

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Arcman74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We called on the way to the airport and found three rooms for the six of us and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the coffee was ready with the shuttle service at 4:30 AM. The hotel is 7 minutes from the airport and about 15 minutes to downtown and the restaurant is excellent.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank KodiakEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

I was in Oregon for work and this was my 3rd at this hotel. The rooms look newly renovated or extremely clean, the breakfast was great as always and the staff was friendly

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel and it will continue to be my first choice of hotels in Portland.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tkimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018

The rooms were fine and the location especially the park n fly is a great option. That being said the front desk staff was atrocious ... They were condescending and would not give us a bottle of water despite being Hilton honors gold member

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nicholas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa B, Manager at Hampton Inn Portland-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Dear Nicholas N,
Thank you for taking the time to offer your comments on your stay. Truly, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for your loyalty to Hilton Hotels. We are delighted that you have found the Stay and Fly package a great option. We believe it to be a great value as well~ Hampton Inns are privileged to be part of the Hilton family of hotels and the Hilton Honors frequent stay reward system. Guests who have signed up for Hilton Honors receive many benefits. At Hampton Inns, once an Honors guest reaches the tier of Gold, they are offered a choice of benefits as a welcome at their arrival to the hotel. Additional family members are also acknowledged as was provided on your stay here. After the welcome amenity has been delivered, our gift shop has a selection of beverages and snacks available for purchase. Also, available in our breakfast area at the juice machine, there is complimentary, cold, filtered water. A nice option to refill those plastic bottles. Please accept my apologies that these offerings were perceived adversely.

We invite you to contact the hotel directly for any further comments.

With highest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

This hotel was a typical Hampton Inn experience, but I say that in a positive sense since I really love Hampton Inns. Breakfast fare was typical. Overall I'd recommend this hotel as a good airport hotel and I would return.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Beth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews