We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“In the heart of the city,.”
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Kitchen Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Living Room/Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rental Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Portland, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Oc O
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“In the heart of the city,.”
Reviewed February 10, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was the perfect place, right in the heart of the city. The public transportation was right out the front door. The condo was clean and has a nice view of the city. We would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott D
Wailea, Hawaii, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best rental we've had in Portland. Great location. Great new building.”
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

After using Stay Alfred for years in The Pearl we opted for this new rental in the downtown area of Portland. Right in the middle of activity. Close to restaurants, coffee places, shopping. We Ubered everywhere and didn't have to worry about a car. Was great. It's our destination next visit to Portland.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qwesterth...
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Nice, but no Parking”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The unit had was very nice. It had all the appliances I needed, except one the light over the stove was out. Obtaining my key was easy and quick. The facilities were above par and the location was good. The biggest problem I had was I originally opted for the parking. $60.00 for a reserved space would have been a great deal. I was then told they didn't have that. They refunded me my money for the parking portion. There was 6 levels of parking under the building. Why couldn't they negotiate a reserved spot. I ended up spending over $100.00 in parking alone. It would have been 5 stars if the parking was included. If you're not getting a car and just want to stay downtown, this is perfect. But with all the great places outside of Portland, a car is a must.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and location
Liked least: The parking.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oskye4650
Littleton, Colorado
2 reviews
“Outstanding building!!”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I had stayed in this building in August of 2016 when traveling with a friend in a two bedroom unit and had such a good stay I rented a one bedroom for a subsequent trip. Can't imagine staying anywhere else in Portland. A brand new, secure building with very well appointed spaces, close to everything and very competitive pricing. I'll definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: security and newness
Liked least: nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delyan R
Oceanside, California
1 review
“Great location in Downtown Portland”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Easy to book, check-in and check-out. Great views and location in Downtown Portland! Brand new building with 24/7 secure access, with all amenities you would need to make you feel at home away from home - kitchen appliances, cleaning supplies, washer & dryer, plenty of storage, WiFi & cable, community room with BBQ and panoramic views of the city.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig S
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed September 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Excellently appointed in a fantastic position. The local area provides great restaurants and you are on the doorstep of the tram to get further afield.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing