We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good pizza”

Abby's Legendary Pizza
Ranked #21 of 142 Restaurants in Redmond
Price range: US$8 - US$26
Cuisines: Pizza, Albanian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Abby's Pizza is a hometown tradition, with a family friendly atmosphere, spacious seating, and the freshest ingredients available. Located on Hwy 97, our friendly staff are ready to provide you with truly legendary pizza and ah-mazing service! Whether you are local, or visiting the splendor of our gorgeous surroundings, stop in and experience the best pizza Redmond has to offer!
Reviewed October 10, 2016

Without knowing anything about local pizza places,I picked this place for a "To Go" pizza just because it was close to my hotel. I got an Abby's Special, and was very pleased. I don't know how they could do any better. I was hungry, and the 14" was perfect for me! Evidently, Abby's has several locations - this one was fine.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2016

Ric, thank you for the legendary review. We are so happy you discovered one of our restaurants while traveling and were able to try out our fan favorite Abby's Special. We do have 36 locations in Oregon and Washington, we hope to see you again at one of them soon. Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 30 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2016

Decided to have pizza delivered to our motel room and chose this one. Very good choice.Toppings all the way to the edge, crispy crust, and fast delivery. Not greasy at all. Would order again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2016

Thank you Michelle, we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are so glad you enjoyed your pizza, see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2016

Very good food, great pizza and salads. We were traveling through looking for a place to eat and stumbled into here. Very good, we will return next time we are in the area.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2016

Marc, thank you for the awesome review. We are very happy that you stumbled upon Abby's and that we made a good impression. We do have a few locations in Washington (Wenatchee and Yakima) if you want to try us again sooner rather than later. Hope to see you back soon, have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2016

Redmond appears to have lots of Pizza choices! We really enjoyed the food at Abby's. They have a nice salad bar as well. Easy to get in and out of the parking lot.

Thank magaranita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2016

Thank you so much for the perfect review! We are glad you had a good time at Abby's, hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2016

My daughter and I were passing thru and she insisted that we had to try the legendary pizza. It was a Tuesday night and the place was nearly empty. The staff was very friendly and responsive when we walked in the door. The decor and interior were plain and simple but in a comfortable way. We both ordered smaller pizza's so we could get what we wanted and to have a better sampling.
The pizza's came out in the usual time, about 20 minutes or so. The crust was thin and cooked just right, not overly crispy or burnt as thin crust sometimes is and the toppings were indeed right to the edge. The pizza was too hot to eat at first which is perfect.
When we did eat it was indeed very good, the crust was still a bit chewy and the toppings were delicious. It tasted as good as or maybe slightly better than many other pizza's I've had. I know it's just the name but i guess for a pizza to be legendary I would expect it to be a flavor and experience beyond anything I could experience anywhere else. Still, we would eat there again and probably will the next time we visit Bend.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug P, Public Relations Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2016

Rick -

Thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant and provide us with a very strong rating. You might be interested to know that we are in the midst of a system-wide remodel program and the Redmond location is slated to receive a fresh new interior this year.

We appreciate you giving us a try and sharing your comments. It is our hope that you will visit us again in Redmond, or any of our 34 other locations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Abby's Legendary Pizza also viewed

Redmond, Central Oregon
 
Redmond, Central Oregon
Redmond, Central Oregon
 

Been to Abby's Legendary Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;