We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza ...”

Abby's Legendary Pizza
Ranked #21 of 142 Restaurants in Redmond
Price range: US$8 - US$26
Cuisines: Pizza, Albanian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Abby's Pizza is a hometown tradition, with a family friendly atmosphere, spacious seating, and the freshest ingredients available. Located on Hwy 97, our friendly staff are ready to provide you with truly legendary pizza and ah-mazing service! Whether you are local, or visiting the splendor of our gorgeous surroundings, stop in and experience the best pizza Redmond has to offer!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The pizza selection is very good. A nice salad bar makes for a very enjoyable meal. This place is a bit dated but still very clean.

Thank willisr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, thank you for the 4-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Have a legendary day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 30 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

As far as family pizza parlors go, this is a 5 Star. We had 3 generations of family here on a Friday evening. Plenty of room even though almost every table was filled. Local hang out.

Game / Arcade room at one end and party room available at the other. It was a bite on the nosier side but not overly considering the pizza parlor atmosphere.

Something for everyone. Good salads, try the Greek pizza. Thin crust pizza done right and sauces were awesome.

A mini is plenty for one or two with a salad/wings. A small will be for 2 regular appetites. A small pep fed our three elementary kids.

The staff was very nice and the place is very clean. We would highly recommend.
$45 for 2 small pizzas, one mini, and wings.

Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Paula, thank you for choosing Abby's! We are glad to hear about your experience. Have an awesome day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed pizza out for a change from the usual take and bake. Well worth the money to enjoy a quality evening out. Yep, there were families there with kids enjoying themselves, but it’s a Friday night so we expected that. We should have split the salad as they were plentiful. We enjoyed the Chicken garlic with the white sauce. Ended up bringing pizza home for lunch tomorrow.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the 5 star review we appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. have a legendary day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2017

We have eaten there several times recently and was always satisfied. Good, but not great, but for the price well worth the experience.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the 4 star review. We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Have a legendary day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2017

Abby's has been around for decades and has been a local favorite of both young and old. Their pies are good and hot. I thoroughly enjoyed the all meat version.

Thank Rick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2017

Rick, we thank you for the great review. Is there anything we could have done to warrant a five-star review? Feel free to give us some suggestions at social@abbys.com. Thanks and have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Abby's Legendary Pizza also viewed

Redmond, Central Oregon
 
Redmond, Central Oregon
Redmond, Central Oregon
 
Redmond, Central Oregon
 

Been to Abby's Legendary Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing